Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Aire de jeux Windale by clement France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon produit.Mes enfants sont ravsi et moi aussi qui joue avec eux

Climbing Frames Review by Cavel France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Les enfants adorent cette balancoire. je recommande à tous ce site...

DSC_1423__04-08-2015-2-11-23.JPG

Station de jeux Texas by Dotrimont France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Belle structure de qualité, les enfants adorent !

jardin__04-08-2015-2-9-51.JPG

Station de jeux Texas by chatillon France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très contente de cet achat, très bonne qualité, nous avions eu le trampoline avec.

aire_de_jeux__04-08-2015-3-34-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tripard France on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Très belle aire de jeux pour les enfants! Dommage qu'au bout d'un an le bois commence déjà à s'abîmer ...

 

Station de jeux Texas by Batonnet France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon produit mon fils de 2ans est ravi

image__04-08-2015-3-54-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by DEFFRENNE France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous sommes très satisfait de notre achat, notre fille ainsi que nos neveux s'amusent comme des petits fous sur cette aire de jeux. Superbe produit, construction solide et stable, rendu esthétique parfait, assemblage relativement aisé malgré quelques éléments qui auraient mérité des découpes plus précises. Notice reçue en anglais, après prise de contact avec le service client une notice en français m'a été envoyé par mail rapidement. Après un an d'utilisation, un bon coup de lasure est nécessaire car le bois se décolore et s'écaille fortement.

DSCN0188__04-08-2015-6-34-1.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by rigot sabrina France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superbe aire de jeux ! Très bon produit et de bonne qualité ! Ravie du résultat une fois monté.

Aire de jeux en bois SANDPOINT by claire France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent aire de jeux les enfants l'adorent et y passent beaucoup de temps. Structure très solide. Les explications sont très claires pour le montage. Rien à redire. Nous sommes très contents de notre achat.

WP_20150621_19_11_40_Pro__04-08-2015-1-57-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hannon France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Mon fils est très heureux de son aire de jeux. J'espere qu'elle va durer dans le temps car en tant qu'assistante maternelle c'éait un sacré investissement.

Hannon__10-08-2015-10-39-59.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849