Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rocheteau France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Le portique Bourne est vraiment de qualité, après 1 an d'utilisation rien à redire, un coup de lasure avant l'été et il est comme neuf. Très fonctionnel, il comporte plusieurs parties de jeux qui ravient les enfants : les balançoires et trapèze, la partie marchande en bas avec tabourets, l'escalade pour monter à l'étage et le toit qui abrite vraiment bien... Le tout facile à monter avec les morceaux numérotés, c'est vraiment du solide et de la qualité ! De plus le site est sérieux avec un suivi de l'expédition irréprochable, et surtout un prix imbattable pour une aire de jeux de ce type ! Les enfants sont aux anges, merci !!

IMG_20140305_175536__04-08-2015-6-55-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chastaing France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent produit. Très ludique. Et attractif pour nos enfants.

IMG_20150804_191150__04-08-2015-6-12-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by DUCROCQ France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Portique acheté il y a 1 an et 1/2 pour le plus grand bonheur des enfants! Robuste et esthétique, nous vous recommandons ce type d'achat! Montage facile. La description du produit correspond à la réalité.

DSC_2803__04-08-2015-5-51-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by simoes France on04/08/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Le plan de montage n' est pas assez détaillé. Le temps de montage en est donc fortement rallongé.

Climbing Frames Review by audrey France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent produit nous ne regrettons pas notre achat !!! Par contre les plans ne sont pas simples à comprendre et il faut de la patience pour le montage. Je recommande le portique et je vous conseille de le commander en hiver pour faire une super affaire !!

Climbing Frames Review by penoy jeremy France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Merci pour ce superbe portique de jeux.... Les filles sont ravies :-)

Portique_bois__04-08-2015-4-49-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by MONIN France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super portique, super service après-vente (du moins "avant-vente") pour les explications et conseils apportés. Je recommande vivement notre portique et le site!

Climbing Frames Review by TARAUD France on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Très belle qualité, facilité de montage, note explicative facile.

WP_20150412_024__04-08-2015-4-45-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by lanoue France on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon produit facile à monter seul bémol le temps d attente pour la livraison nous concernant

Climbing Frames Review by Demilly France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon investissement pour nous ainsi que pour tous les enfants des amis... Les enfant passent toute la journée jusqu'à ce que la nuit tombe à jouer dedans! Le top!

image__04-08-2015-4-43-47.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849