Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Joanna lilly United Kingdom on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A high quality frame that looks good and is loved by the children. Everyone who comes to play is straight on it too. It provides a great base for lots of games as well as the obvious sliding and climbing.

holt-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-3-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire United Kingdom on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The ordering and delivery process was very quick and easy and getting to choose a delivery day that suited us was a big bonus. The climbing frame came well packed and the wood was very good quality. The instructions were clear and everything was well labelled. We got a tiny bit stuck at one point but used the online chat and were soon building again thanks to the help we got! Our children love it and it has been well admired by neighbours and friends. We would definitely recommend this product. The picture I have included was my 4 year old playing on it the morning after it was built, in the rain and before 8am!

image__12-08-2015-7-58-10.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Gail Terry United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant purchase - hours of fun so far with my three year old. Sturdy and solid and good range of activities to keep our little girl entertained. Can't wait until her baby brother old enough to join in!

image__11-08-2015-7-32-20.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Vinitha United Kingdom on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My husband fixed this all by himself. Did this in his free time after work - nearly 3 hours a day and finished it in a week's time. My kids aged 7 and 2 (nearly 2) have been using this for more than 2 months now and they just loooooovee it, they look forward to coming home just to play in the garden :).

IMAG0228_2__11-08-2015-5-13-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lindsay woid United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my grandson who hasn't stopped smiling, hours of fun and adventure, quality product, great service before and after sale. Highly recommended

image__11-08-2015-3-33-12.jpg

Ickworth Climbing Frame by Joanne Whettingsteel United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best piece of garden play equipment we have ever bought - it's used everyday!

thumb_IMG_5223_1024__11-08-2015-1-6-21.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Keyur Patel United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the Windale swing set and our 2 year old daughter absolutely loves it! Took some time to put together but it is worth it seeing how much fun she has on it. Does randomly make a few squeaky sounds when a few children are playing together which I wouldn't have expected seen as it is made for a few children to play together on but hopefully should last us a very long time. Looks great in the garden too, we definitely recommend this!

IMG_6057__11-08-2015-10-6-39.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Tom Flux United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids both love their climbing frame and our three year old now spends most of the day in the fort. The swings are excellent and the side is very fast. The bar stools are a firm favourite with my son and his friends. We are very pleased with the quality and while it took a while to construct the instructions were very straightforward.

image__10-08-2015-9-37-37.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by teona United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing frame last year. It was not easy to put up,took us couple of days,but it was worth it. My son loves it! It's good quility product.

20150222_102009__10-08-2015-8-29-51.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Helen Pervin United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 6 grandchildren love.the climbing frame, they range from 1 to 11. It's a pleasure to watch them happily playing serving each other pretend ice cream and drinks while the others sit on the little stools. Or playing pirates looking though the telescope.

Helen-Pervin__12-08-2015-5-15-1.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281