Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Deirdre Egan United Kingdom on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Ridgeview and we are very pleased with it so far. The kids are thoroughly enjoying it and keeps them occupied from morning til evening. We live in County Roscommon, Ireland.

DSCN1210__15-08-2015-9-46-14.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Claire Nelson United Kingdom on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! Perfect for our 4 and 2 year olds. Delivered quicker than expected. Great all round would definitely recommend.

image__15-08-2015-6-56-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil United Kingdom on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good to deal with, delivered on time and although time consuming to put up, I built myself with no problems. Kids love it and use all the time!

image__15-08-2015-10-24-31.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David United Kingdom on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever for the summer!!! From browsing to completion just the perfect summer entertainment purchase. Top tip lay all parts out in order of the instructions that what it is a lot quicker and an power drill is a must!! Extremely good quality and good customer service , delivered when I wanted it . Would absolutely recommend without a doubt and hours of fun for the kids (2 slides key to save arguments)

duke-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-49-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hathaway United Kingdom on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves his climbing frame - so much so, that I often have to serve him picnics in there. We moved into a new build/new garden with little foliage or trees for him to explore. The tree house/climbing frame has provided an area for imaginative play and climbing and is a winner on play dates.

IMG_2191__14-08-2015-11-56-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by J Wilson United Kingdom on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Product arrived promptly. My husband assembled it in around 8 hours by himself. Its well made & looks great. My kids already spend many happy hours playing on it. Great buy!!!

image__14-08-2015-9-8-21.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Esther United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really delighted with this climbing frame. It has provided endless fun for my 4 year old and 18 month old and they can't get enough of it! We chose this frame as it has something for all ages and will keep them entertained when they are older too. We left the assembly to some professionals and it took three guys just over a day to do it. One or two parts arrived damaged but were quickly replaced. All in all, an excellent purchase, and highly recommend this company, we have had excellent service throughout.

climbing_frame__13-08-2015-8-12-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Thomas United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son enjoys playing in the frame and was very happy to share with his friends last week.

IMG_2041__13-08-2015-2-36-46.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mark United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece of kit - our son loves it (and so do all of the other kids who want to come round and play on it) Instructions were simple to use too Thanks

ClimbingFrameComplete__13-08-2015-9-12-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Butler-Hollington United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground for our 5 and 3 year old daughters. The quality is fantastic and very well made. Brilliant service from Climbing Frames UK we would well recommend.

SAM_5482__13-08-2015-7-56-56.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281