Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Sophie United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Product was what I expected it to be. Very sturdy and well constructed. Customer service was very helpful

Andorra Climbing Frame by Jaime United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The overall experience was excellent. The ease of build is very good and not excellent due to the length of time is took for my husband to build because of its size :-) I would use this website again.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Lydia United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very impressed with all aspects of the item I purchased and the quality of the goods.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Kim Roberts United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were very pleased with the climbing frame, the whole thing from beginning ordering, delivery and putting together went well and was an easy transaction. However our grandchildren were even more pleased than we were. Have not left it alone since. Many thanks.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Carla Robinson United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Your product and service was excellent.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by charlotte United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Couldn't believe it all arrived in one box - was sure something must be missing - but everything was there and it all fit perfectly. It took a couple of days to put up but well worth it. My daughter had it for her second birthday and she loves it, plus it'll last years to come! Nothing even comes close for value for money or quality (and I searched for months!) A very satisfied customer!

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Clare Roberts United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product was such good value and looks really good - high quality when made up with great choice of extras. I am really please with it and it should last as the children grow due to its size - nice and big. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another product as it is so much better than what we have seen in our local shops.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Clare Tomas United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Atlantis climbing frame swing set. Fantastic product. Well made, sturdy, great design. Looks good We searched for over a year for a product that was value for money, compact enough for our small garden and looked good. The staff at climbing frames UK were more than helpful with advice on products and also arranging delivery for us. (Especially since they were overwhelmed with orders for this product) We bought this for our son and daughter for their 4th and 2nd birthdays and they are utterly thrilled. They love the little area underneath and use it as a shop window. The wood seems very sturdy and durable and it also has a lovely Cedar smell (I just cant help smelling it) The playset comes in two large flat -ish boxes, every piece of wood is stamped with an alphanumeric and the bolts/screws all bagged and labelled. We started by opening the boxes and laying each piece out and transferring the bolts into little tubs – this can take a while so set aside an hour or so for cataloguing. My husband and Brother (with a little help from me and a power tool) took two days to build it at a slightly faster than leisurely pace, once you get going its quite simple, trying to keep the children from running away with parts is however, not as simple!! I love the flat stairs, especially for my 2 year old, along with a wooden roof; this was a big prerequisite for any play centre we previously looked at. Ive already recommended this set to a family member who came for a viewing last night and the children are currently the envy of the street. Im glad we paid a little bit more than our budget, we are very happy with it, there is nothing comparable in the price range, everything else is a good £300 more expensive for the same type of thing.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Siobhan United Kingdom on16/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I chose this for my 3 year old girl and i am so pleased, although not as pleased as she is! Lovely playset with nice wood and we put it together without any issues too. Thank you Climbing Frames UK!

Climbing Frames Review by Jerome France on17/05/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

J'ai acheté le modèle ridgeview deluxe. Le résultat est tout simplement génial , mes enfants sont aux anges et s'éclatent comme des fous. Moi je me suis amusé au montage , notice que j'ai reçu en français après demande très bien faite, juste à suivre tranquillement c'est que du bonheur. Montage en 16 heures seul . Je recommande fortement.

IMAG0023__17-05-2016-7-22-53.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281