Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Sally United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boy loves it and has spent many hours in his club house!

Andorra Climbing Frame by Beverley Sutton United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has been a god-send! My daughter spends most of her time on the climbing frame. She loves the swings and we have put a little tent where the sand pit is and she loves to play hide and seek or have picnics with her dolls!

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Bruce United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you very much for a great product, excellent value and quality. Is now a great feature in our garden and my son absolutely loves it. Tips on building: Spend time laying out all the components in order. Looks very daunting when it first arrives in boxes. Instructions are excellent. Must admit it took me two days to build and it poured with rain for both days. Well worth the effort though!! Thanks!

Andorra Climbing Frame by Joan Hunter United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter of 5 has special needs and weakness down the right side of her body and the climbing frame has been fab, she can now climb up on her own. Best present I have ever bought. Thank you.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Bruce United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you very much for a great product, excellent value and quality. Is now a great feature in our garden and my son absolutely loves it. Tips on building: Spend time laying out all the components in order. Looks very daunting when it first arrives in boxes. Instructions are excellent. Must admit it took me two days to build and it poured with rain for both days. Well worth the effort though!! Thanks!

Andorra Climbing Frame by Lucy United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 yr old spends hours on the swing and his friends love coming over to play too! It also look extremely attractive in the garden.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Peter Parker United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We cannot say one negative thing about our experience with Climbing Frames UK. From online purchase to delivery, it was faultless, Our girls adore their new climbing frame, thanks for making this purchase so simple. We will recommend you to all of our friends.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by shaun dickinson United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Value money and very good quality - it's been a big hit with the kids! Money well spent!

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Kelly United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

we love the climbing frame, It's been a fantastic purchase and will last us years!

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Charlie king United Kingdom on21/02/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product and service. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you in the future.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849