Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by kerry and tim United Kingdom on21/02/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Incorrect bolts sent with picnic bench, but excellent customer service from Selwood and in post next day.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Daniel United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Reall pleased with the climbing frame. Well made and straght forward to assemble if you have a basic knowledge of DIY! Kids love it. Excellent delivery and after sales service too

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Ben Price United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The website was very easy to use and contained all the relevant information required. The prompt contact and service received from the warehouse was fantastic - cannot fault the way of purchase or delivery.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Julie United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product is worth every penny. My kids spend ages playing on this climbing frame. So really pleased.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Thomas Ripell United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My wife and I are very pleased with this product overall. I did a lot of the construction by myself, my brother helped a bit as well which was a big help. My daughter is just turning 2 and is learning to do the stairs by herself, and she can just about climb up the rock wall with a little bit of help as well.

Highlander Climbing Frame by Justin United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Would recommend this company to friends. Had a faulty piece which was replaced next day even though I am in Northern Scotland.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Carli United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a good swingset for the money. My husband put it together by himself, I helped a bit – mainly by reading out the instructions to him and of course keeping the kids out of his way! It only took him about 8 or 10 hours in total, from start to finish. The kids are really happy with it so we are glad we got it.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Graham United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say – the Atlantis is sturdy and my daughter has loves playing on it any chance she can! The build was straight forward. It was really helpful having all of the hardware separated into little bags.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Geraldine United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I had been looking at different climbing frames for ages before we saw the Atlantis and decided to buy it for our 5 year old and 3 year old triplets. My husband is quite good at DIY and was able to complete 90% of it on his own in about 8 hours. Make sure you take some time at the very beginning to seperate parts. The best thing is to lay them out according to labeled numbers. My husband loved that all the wood pieces were labeled for him! This made it very easy to organise and assemble. I have to admit, we were a little bit overwhelmed when we first opened the boxes as there are so many pieces! But once we got started and had built the first few steps it went together really easily. The playset looks nice and the kids are having a blast on it. All in all a great playset at a good price.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Paula Regan United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Cannot fault it, even the delivery guys were fantastic and offered some great advice as to how best to erect it. Have recommended to friends and so pleased it is a local company too.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849