Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ascot Climbing Frame by Janet United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it and can be found playing on it come rain or shine. The service and delivery expectation were very well matched and it definitely lives up to our expectations. A fantastic climbing frame with hopefully years of fun to come. Cheers!

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sarah United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very glad that we chose your company to puchase the new climbing frame, slide and swings from.

Highlander Climbing Frame by Sharon United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just a quick note to say the "highlander" climbing frame/swing/chute set is excellent. We have had it only 3 weeks and struggling to get our triplet daughters off it! Even after dinner and when they should be getting ready for bed they're escaping to go and play on it! It has been a tremendous stimulation to them. Great piece of kit. Thoroughly recommend it. It will keep out kids entertained (and their friends) for years to come.

Highlander Climbing Frame by Laura Peacock United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My mother searched for weeks for the perfect playset for my 4 yr old daughter. This was it. In two weekends my husband put it together with a little help from a neighbor. The easiest part of putting this together was the directions. The hardest part was screwing in the roof boards. Each board was labeled and had pre-drilled holes. It took two weekends of moderate work to finally complete this set. There were so sore muscles afterward. Now our family has a play set that not only the four yr old can enjoy but all of us.... even her 8 yr old brother.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Neil smith United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Built playset within a couple of hours - the kiddies absolutely love it - best thing we have ever bought them.

Highlander Climbing Frame by David Hartford United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I researched several playground and could not beat the price we got this one for. It came in four boxes along with the slide. The bad thing was that all four boxes needed to be open before you could start. The instructions were easy to read but sometimes hard to understand. The overall product seems to be built well. I was short some of the bolts and things but a trip to the hardware store took care of that. All the wood was accounted for. It took me around 24 hours and most of that was by myself. I was concerned about the height but overall it is not to bad. I have three kids and they love it. The kids range in age from 11, 8 and 2 so a broad spectrum of kids. Hope this review helps.

Highlander Climbing Frame by Hilary United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband put this together in 21 1/2 hours. His friend (w/a broken hand) helped him for 8 hours, the rest he did by himself. It offers several activities for children to do, and the three layers of club house our kids love. It seems very sturdy, and for the price versus amount of activities it provides, was a very good buy for our family. Our children really enjoy it.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sally United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter loves this climbing frame. She plays on it every day and is finding different things to do on it as she grows and develops.

Highlander Climbing Frame by Louise Hardy United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with our purchase. It was a tricky job to put together and very time consuming, but the kids love it. When I needed to get in touch regarding two missing items, it was quickly dealt with. Well done.

Highlander Climbing Frame by James United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product, easy to assemble and my grandchildren love it as do the rest of the neighbourhood kids.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281