Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Macaulay United Kingdom on25/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this activity set when we moved to a house with a bigger back garden. My daughter loves it and couldn't wait for her dad to finish it to have a go. It has provided hours of fun already and I have no doubt hours more. Well worth the money to see her enjoying herself

meadowvale-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-3-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs Campbell United Kingdom on24/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Balmain Climbing Frame is great fun for the kids. Also bought the High Back Baby Swing Seat and our 7 month old loves it! Took a bit of effort to put together but just follow the instructions and it's fairly straight forward with no major issues. We bought it as a package with the lovely wee picnic table for the kids too. Great!

Climbing_Frame__24-08-2015-9-27-51.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by kirsty United Kingdom on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought my daughter the windale climbing frame for her birthday & i have got to say it was money well spent! We didnt manage to get it up on time for her birthday but when it was up it was totally worth it seeing her face light up! It was pretty straight forward to put up & I can see it lasting a good few years which is why i bought a wooden one, a metal one would only last a couple of years before getting rusty! Her friends love it just as much as her, always saying "can we go and play in darcy's backgarden". When I come across this website after weeks of trying to find my daughter a decent birthday present she will actually play with I had to chat to someone off the website to make sure it was legit I couldnt believe how cheap some of the climbing frames were! I don't think i'll ever be able to top this present ever!

image__24-08-2015-1-38-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Pauline United Kingdom on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Did a fair amount of research before deciding to buy this for our 2.5 year old. We were not disappointed, as the quality of the frame is evident as soon as you see the parts. It took a fair amount of time to build but a lot of that was in the preparation ie unpacking, laying out parts, etc. Our daughter has used the frame in all weathers for months now and there's no sign of wear and tear. We bought the baby swing which was extra cost, but has definitely been worth it. We anticipate our girl getting years more fun from this.

image__21-08-2015-10-4-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire United Kingdom on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I pre ordered our climbing frame around Xmas time which was great £25 deposit! You can't go wrong with that. The climbing Frame I order was £245 in the sale which it an amazing price for a climbing frame if you look else where they are over £800 odd. I must admit I was a bit unsure and wary to begin with as I thought the wood would just be thin cheap stuff but I was far wrong! Everything is good quality. Took two people to build and it did take about 5 hours. My two children love their climbing frame as soon as they are up they want outside. It's proven a big hit with their friends too. I would not go past climbing frames uk I have recommended it to a lot of friends now. We have even decided to buy a Wendy house off this site too. I must add that the costumer services are brilliant they were all lovely and friendly. The online chat makes things even better

image__21-08-2015-4-9-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Eleanor Hood United Kingdom on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. My son loves it! Fairly easy to construct too, although it took 3 men!

meadowside-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-39-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lizzy T United Kingdom on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Melford Climbing Frame. Excellent delivery although it takes 2 big men to move all the boxes. Can be constructed by one man but it took the whole weekend and occasionally a second pair of hands. This photo shows the frame after a year in our garden, looks almost as good as the day it went up. Kids adore it although I recommend buying additional bucket seats for small children for the swing. Really pleased with our purchase and so are my kids.

image__19-08-2015-2-20-52.jpg

Ickworth Climbing Frame by Nick Savage United Kingdom on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing Frame, good quality, good value. Construction and assembly was not easy but ultimately very rewarding (I would allow a day and a half to fully assemble). I was surprised how light the wood was but when fully assembled the climbing frame is very solid and sure to take some abuse (from the little angel poking his head out of the den)! Overall very satisfied with whole experience!

FullSizeRender__19-08-2015-9-48-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hema United Kingdom on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame - my 4 year old and 3 year old love playing with it and it fits nicely in the small place in the garden where we wanted it to fit. Delivery was within a few days and instructions for assembly were good and easy to follow although it took about 6 hours (but we knew this ahead of time). We had the odd piece that we needed to have replaced but customer service was great and we had it delivered the next day with no quibble (and it didn't affect us building the climbing frame). Def recommend

holt-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-43-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Wayne Bennett United Kingdom on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it and so do all her friends.

20150517_171501__16-08-2015-5-34-55.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281