Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belton Climbing Frame by Debbie Tyko United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter has had hours of fun on her swing and slide set and thinks in her own words that 'it's fabulous Mummy!'

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Ian Simons United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to build - but by the end of the tower and slide, I had got the hang of it.

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Maureen Jones United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The whole process of purchasing our climbing frame was easy and straight forward, from ordering, delivery and finally to assembly. I had a reason to ring the customer service team after I have placed the order and the response I got was quick, efficient and polite. The delivery team in Northern ireland were also really helpful and did all they could to make the delivery as convenient as possible for us. The only difficult part of the whole process was choosing the climbing frame, the choice was so good and deciding where in the garden to put it also took some hard thinking!

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Catherine Harper United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The product is great and the kids love it. The delivery was fast.When I opened the packaging to build the product after a several week gap, I noticed a missing item. I contacted the customer service line there was no hesitation and the missing item was sent out immediately and delivered within 48 hours. A great service, thank you very much for a hassle free experience.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by katy tinley United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Meadowvale Climbing Frame online at Climbing Frames UK and its was delivered within 7 days. It's got everything a child could want a superfast high rail slide, rockwall, rope ladder and 2 x belt swings I ordered up a baby swing and a toddler seat so im prepared! im looking forward to my kids getting years of entertainment on this!

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Justine almaro United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Meadowvale from Climbing Frames UK after a few months researching with my husband! Our budget was around £400 -£500. I have a 3 & 6 year old. My husband was not very happy when he opened the boxes and saw all of the pieces he then realised that he would have to build it! It took him and a helper around 5 hours to put together. Make sure you label your wood as this does save so much time! It seems perfectly stable on the uneven ground so I wouldn’t worry if you don't have a perfectly flat back garden. It was worth all the effort and it looks brilliant in the garden.

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Dotty Pearson United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great value product - competes easily with other brands of a higher cost. Wood is of excellent quality as are the slide and swings. Screws, bolts etc. are well labelled. On issue I had was with the quantity of the pieces of wood required to bild - there are a lot! My tip is to lay everything out and mark the product part number on each if you have the space before building, that should save time. The wood would benefit from being labelled with the part number to aid construction. Hammer the wooden ground stakes as far as you can into the ground - very important if you live in windy areas like I do in Scotland. Otherwise an excellent product.

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Chris Johnson United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Can't fault it really... When I was getting the pieces out of the box, I thought, 'Hey up! This feels a bit flimsy!' but when put together, it's as solid as a rock!! My little onen loves it and the adults too! Lol!

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by Caroline United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Can I just say that the customer service we've received has been fantastic, from ordering to delivering it was less than a week and it was delivered first thing in the morning. Many thanks, can't wait to see my 2 sons enjoying it - once their dad has built it which may take a while!

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by John United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Once pieces are identified, very easy to build. Great customer service and delivery, very happy customer.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281