Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

10ft JumpKing Air by Nicola Peters United Kingdom on24/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

so pleased i bought this for my kids. was so simple to put up (husbands job) and the kids are having a blast, all their friends are coming round to have a go! good value for money, even recommended it to friends!

10ft JumpKing Air by Donna Madely United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband bought this for our daughter and it's great, even I've had a go on it! Safety was vital so I'm glad that it comes with a safety barrier too. 

8ft JumpKing Trampoline by Robert Myers United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 

have looked everywhere for a good value trampoline. my garden isn’t very big so this was perfect for me. it was very easy to put up too which was a plus!!!

8ft JumpKing Trampoline by Katrina Hills United Kingdom on24/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

I bought this trampoline for my young son last summer and he loves it. I've never seen him outside so much. I'm even thinking when he gets older I may have to buy a bigger one. Good value for money and just worth it to see him playing outside!

Helsby Climbing Frame by Jennifer Bosworth United Kingdom on22/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality product that my 3 and 4 year old have already had a great time using.

Helsby Climbing Frame by Dave Stilter United Kingdom on22/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The instructions were clear and timings for constructions are good too

Helsby Climbing Frame by Claudio P United Kingdom on22/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service, great selection, great price!

Helsby Climbing Frame by James E United Kingdom on22/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When going through manual don’t think it is incorrect, all of the boards were exactly the right length. However, there is a difference between nominal and actual size. There was a blurb in the manual that explained this. For example, a 2x4 isn't actually 2 inches by 4 inches. It's 1.5 inches by 3.5 inches. However, if you fail to properly square and level the assembly, they will appear to be of incorrect length. This is why you have to properly use a framing square and level when assembling the swingset. Additionally, the boards are not labeled. This is my second cedar swingset. The other one was from a different manufacturer and the boards weren't labeled on it either. However, the manual offers easy visual identification and measurements. Finally, the holes are drilled properly. It's an issue of being able to visualize the proper perspective as drawn in the installation guide. I thought some of my boards had the holes wrong as well but after studying the manual, I realized the error was mine. The overall feel of the finished product was one of strength and quality. I am very pleased.

Helsby Climbing Frame by Gareth P United Kingdom on22/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this Swingset as a birthday present and it was very straight forward we knew the kind of frame we wanted and this was the one! Spending obscene amounts of money was not something that we wanted to do either. We wanted something to last and keep them entertained and this swingset will serve its purpose for years to come.

Claydon Climbing Frame by Matthew Garner United Kingdom on22/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it and can be found playing on it come rain or shine. The service and delivery expectation were very well matched and it definitely lives up to our expectations. A fantastic climbing frame with hopefully years of fun to come. Cheers!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849