Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Blaise Climbing Frame by MJA United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After spending days pouring over the internet for climbing frames and playsets, looking at all types, I chose this one, and am very happy with it. For the price you can’t do any better than this. The instructions broke things down into easy steps, making a install more manageable. I expected it would take time, especially since I did most on my own. Instructions were clear and simple. Now completed in the garden, it looks great and is very sturdy !

Blaise Climbing Frame by Alison A United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this product for our 4yr old son, our friends already had a Selwood Climbing Frame, we were excited to see this new model. Our son loves this product and all the children in the close are coming round to play on the Climbing Frame. Even the older cousins aged 8 and 10yr love it and it held their weight easily. It took my husband and brother about 8-10hrs to build.

Blaise Climbing Frame by Martin - Brentwood United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once the boxes arrived, I took everything out, sorted the wood, and labeled it. Next came the hardware, which was bagged by part that was really helpful as well! It took some time, but in the end it was the right way. I went thru each page of the instructions, and bagged the hardware I needed for each step. As we went along, all we had to do was grab the "step 1 bag". I cannot stress how much it helped to have this prep done before hand, it allowed us to keep the progress moving. Now the Blaise is constructed the children love it, the Fort area is a great size and room easily for 4 small children. The slide is fast and the Swings are a big hit.

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by courtney United Kingdom on29/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

i am super happy with this climbing frame. it is ever so good and even i have a little play on it

10ft JumpPOD Classic by ben United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

i bought this a while ago and its gone down a treat i don't think any kids out there wouldnt be excited about a trampoline. was easier to put up than i thought and the saftey net is brilliant. stops me worrying.

10ft JumpPOD Classic by Hannah United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this. I love this. Husband loves it. Smiles all round!

14ft JumpKing Orbounder Trampoline by Jon H United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great price. Great product. Can't fault it. 

14ft JumpKing Orbounder Trampoline by Rachael United Kingdom on24/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I absolutely love this. I'll admit, I say I bought it for my sons but really it was for me. I feel like a big kid again! 

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by harriet chivers United Kingdom on24/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

trampolines are all the rage now so naturally i had to get 1 for my daughter, its great fun. glad i bought it for her never seen her so happy. 

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by Derek T United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a present for my grandchildren, whenever they come round the first thing they do is run out to the garden to play on it. Very pleased with the price, didn't take long to build even at my age.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849