Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belfort Climbing Frame by Tim United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very impressed with the overall service and ease of build, quality of product and amazed by the value for money so much i recommended to all my friends in Ireland.

Belfort Climbing Frame by Justin United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I was kept in the loop regarding delivery, very good customer service. Fantastic value for money and excellent quality. Only problem we have now is the neighbour kids wont go away!

Belfort Climbing Frame by Hannah United Kingdom on05/03/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered easily, delivered promptly and the kids love it!

Belfort Climbing Frame by Matt United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

it cant be said enough, organisation is the key to putting this thing together! the first thing is did was get a bunch of the clear plastic cups and separated and labelled the hardware. Then i took everything out of the boxes so i could see it as i was putting it together. Some of the wood pieces looked similar, but again have some patience. I put this together myself although i would suggest using 2 people! The instructions weren't too bad and the instructions has actual size pictures (except the wood) Overall very happy and the kids love it so it was worth it!

Belfort Climbing Frame by jan United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our children absolutely love their new climbing frames and it is a great addition to the garden

Belfort Climbing Frame by Anne United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

From ordering to delivery of the playset, the service was excellent. No problems, will definitely use again and would recommend also.

Belfort Climbing Frame by Lana United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic service all around - Really impressed with the quality (and so the durability) of the playset. Have recommended you to many of our friends!

Belfort Climbing Frame by Sophie United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

really pleased with the set, it is a small set but it fits perfectly in our garden! didnt take too long to build easy to follow instructions, cant wait for the summer! thanks again sophie, oscar and bella

Belton Climbing Frame by Samantha J......... United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a GREAT Product! Fun, Fun, Fun!!! Our 3-year old daughter loves this playset already, and it's the hit of our road. ! All the children love to play on it, and it's nice that it's sturdy enough for mummy daddy to play with her on it too! Definitely a set she'll be able to enjoy for years to come! The Belton was easy to put together, and definitely worth the money! We spent probably 10 hours in total, taking our time to level the fort to make sure it was done right the first time.

Belton Climbing Frame by Melanie C United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's bigger than it looks. First thing you have to do is sort the wood and mark each piece if you don't you will slow down the build. The playset is huge and the monkey bars are a big hit. It is very nice and solid and just looks pure quality. Two adults can stand up on the second level. To speed up assembly we had two drills one for holes and one to tighten screws and bolts, it saved us lots of time. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and the children are blissfully happy.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281