Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meridian Climbing Frame by Olivia smythson United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

For the money, I could not find anything better in the UK. We wanted Monkey Bars, and Swings but don’t like them combined. Took me 1 day to build myself. About 10 hours total time. I did not label all parts. Went together flawlessly with no alterations needed. My daughter and her friends have a blast on it. Great product! Great Value!

Meridian Climbing Frame by Ian price United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

For the money, I could not find anything better in the UK. We wanted Monkey Bars, and Swings but don’t like them combined. Took me 1 day to build myself. About 10 hours total time. I did not label all parts. Went together flawlessly with no alterations needed. My daughter and her friends have a blast on it. Great product! Great Value!

Meridian Climbing Frame by Amy and the others United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a really nice Climbing Frame for the price. The house is so cute! It took 3 adults 12 hours to put together. I followed some other reviewers advice and sorted and labeled all the wood pieces. I also sorted all the hardware and put into baggies and labeled which page number they belonged to on the instructions. This made things go quicker. I would recommend this product. Our daughter plays with it every day.

Meridian Climbing Frame by Shannon United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this playhouse swing set. They play on it everyday. It looks really nice and its very sturdy. My husband and I put it together in about 12 hours. Its simple to put together, it just takes a long time. The instructions are easy to read. You should label everything before you start or you will spend a lot of time trying to figure out which piece you need next. I used a marker on it but now wish I had used something else because it has letters all over it, so maybe use stickers or something that will wash off easy. Its time consuming but in the end when the kids get to play on it and you see how happy it makes them you will think its well worth the time you put into it

Meridian Climbing Frame by Julie smith United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The swing set is everything we thought it would be and more. Our kids love it, it has as much extras as you would find with more expensive sets. After reading the reviews i was afraid it would be more difficulty to put together and not very sturdy. Instead my husband and i put it together in 2 days. The set is very sturdy and the children are loving it. The one tip i have is to group all the pieces together and lay your hardware out before you start build!

Meridian Climbing Frame by Andy king United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Me and my son followed the instructions and it was quite sraight forward it does take patience though! when its all put together it looks great my granddaughter loves it.

Meridian Climbing Frame by sarah United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This product has exceeded my expectations! my 21 month old daughter loves this set, she is quite young but we didn't want to get something she would grow out of quick! as with most of the reviews it can be quite challenging putting it together but it is worth it!

Meridian Climbing Frame by Tamsin United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame and although it alot to put it together, the instructions are great and as long as you follow these step by step you wont have a problem. Very happy would recommend.

Belfort Climbing Frame by The grandparents United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

lets just say its hard to get them off it! they love it, were very happy

Belfort Climbing Frame by Nicola United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

really really pleased with the product, take a while to assemble but worth it!

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281