Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Texas Climbing Frame by Janine Bell United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This playset is fantastic value for money. My boys love it and it looks really good in our garden! With two people, sometimes three, it took us about 15 hours to put together in total. A long time, but well worth it. It didn't even seem like 15 hours because the instructions were so well mapped out – each stage is illustrated to help you through the build as much as possible. I would recommend this set to anyone!

Texas Climbing Frame by Shane tricker United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A tip for others that you might find helpful: use multiple cordless drills. This makes the whole process go much quicker. The parts list was very useful and it was great that it was illustrated so you could identify the parts really easily, even if you have never seen these sorts of things before! Very pleased with the finished article, very good value for money.

Texas Climbing Frame by Tracey sutter United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After scouring the internet for the best playsets, we decided to go for the Ridgeview! I’m really pleased with it, it has everything we were looking for. Everything was packed really well and the instructions were fully illustrated so this made the build relatively simple, considering we’ve never build one of these before. It was actually quite fun working on this with my dad, we felt very proud of ourselves when it was finished. It’s sturdy, looks great and the kids love playing on it.

Texas Climbing Frame by Kevin United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the Ridgeview! It would have been nice if the wood had been labeled as the hardware was labeled. I put all the wood pieces out on the patio and labeled them before assembling. We put the hardware on a separate table and split it out into containers that we labeled. Everything was there, we even had a couple of pieces of hardware left over. I must admit, a playset this size does take some time to build. But of course, to see our grandchildren enjoying it now, it is well worth the work.

Texas Climbing Frame by Alex United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Your product is excellent and our boys now love playing in the garden for hours.

Texas Climbing Frame by sophie thomas United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love it and there were no problems in building it.

Texas Climbing Frame by Hilary United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Ridgeview has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the Ridgeview we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted monkey bars and a rockwall so that worked out perfectly, but there are other activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy! No doubt we will be having all their friends round! we’re looking forward to the summer months so they can play on it even longer!

Meridian Climbing Frame by Kim United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Not much to say at all its great

Meridian Climbing Frame by Mr and Mrs Holder United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for our 2 year old grandson. Product is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, especially for the price paid. It took 2 men (dad and uncle) about 10 hrs. over 2-1/2 days to assemble. This is a big swingset and luckily our Children have a big garden, They read the instructions, organized all the parts, numbered and pre-drilled wood pieces. Our grandson absolutely loves the set. It's the perfect size for him now, and he should be able to use it for many years to come, along with future grandchildren!

Meridian Climbing Frame by Craig United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I realise it is easy to leave excellent as feedback but the whole experience was as good as could possibly be expected. The delivery lads had no issue with moving the boxes, the build was a day of fun with my brother and the amazement on the kids faces and the daily hours of fun make the already cheap price of the product an absolute bargain. Can't thank you enough and recommend to all parents whose children use the climbing frame at every opportunity.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849