Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Oriana Swingset by John - Scotland United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value product - competes easily with other brands of a higher cost. Wood is of excellent quality as are the slide and swings. Screws, bolts etc. are well labelled. On issue I had was with the quantity of the pieces of wood required to build - there are a lot! My tip is to lay everything out and mark the product part number on each if you have the space before building, that should save time. The wood would benefit from being labelled with the part number to aid construction. Hammer the wooden ground stakes as far as you can into the ground - very important if you live in windy areas like I do in Scotland. Otherwise an excellent product.

Oriana Swingset by Super Oriana United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Oriana Swingset looks great. Really cant can't fault it... When I was getting the pieces out of the box, I thought, 'Hey up! This feels a bit flimsy!' but when put together, it's as solid as a rock!! The bairn loves it and the adults too! Lol!

Oriana Swingset by Caroline United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Can I just say that the customer service we've received has been fantastic, from ordering the product to delivering it was less than a week and it was delivered first thing in the morning (7.30am to be precise). The sandpit has arrived today and although we weren't in it was placed in a safe place out of site. Again many thanks, can't wait to see my 2 sons enjoying it - once their dad has built it which may take a while!

Ramsey Climbing Frame by Mrs Sturgess United Kingdom on09/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great Climbing Frame! We already had a Swing Unit, so we wanted Monkey Bars and Fort, but nothing too big as the garden is not huge. This a great set for the money, It took me about 8 hours to construct and I did it by myself except for my wife helped with the actual fort roof assembly. It is easy to assemble, the instructions are clear and easy to follow. I find it to be very sturdy and my 3 year old son loves it! Get this and enjoy it!

Croft Climbing Frame by APH United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this on Pre-Order and it just arrived!! Neat pile of boxes and a DIY treat!!! We purchased this product for our 4yr old son, now its built getting him back inside the house from the garden is a the problem. He loves the wooden playhouse, he has already turned this into his Den!!!!

Selwood Sandpit (1m Square) by James Taylor United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing little sandpit, my two kids love it. It's 1m sqaure and took about 10 bags of play sand. I got my sand from homebase. 

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Joanne United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have to say the product is so cute when it is all set-up. It took my husband and father almost a weekend to set up the Sandpoint; I noticed a boards were warped but as soon as they were out in the garden and absorbed some moisture they straightened out. Once the set was built we were thrilled it is very stable, stable, it looks awesome and both my kids love it !!

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Devon Mum United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playset once you get it assembled. We used a local handy man as an Installer and recommend this to anyone buying one if they are not DIY people. Once unpacked, it looked like a big ikea project! The Sandpoint is well worth the price for your childrens enjoyment. It is sturdy and the red cedar is a plus as far as the looks of it.

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Jason Humphries United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The playset is finally complete! It took 2 guys about 12 hours of diligent working. We do have some leftover parts! so maybe someone else has some missing, but we didn't! I can't stop saying how cute it is and it looks like a higher end playset. Make sure your ground is level. I thought ours was but apparently I'm not a good judge of level ground! Anyway my younger children (2 and 6) love it. My 11 year old is a little big for it but it will support her weight when she goes up to the Fort or uses the Swings.

Belfort Climbing Frame by Mrs J Matterson United Kingdom on06/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Belfort for our 3yr old son, it took my husband 8hrs to put this together by himself. He was very impressed by the directions. Now he has finished the set it is absolutely beautiful! My son loves it!!!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849