Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Roseberry Deluxe Climbing Frame by Grandma's Gift United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My mother searched for weeks for the perfect playset for my 4 yr old daughter. This was it. In a weekend my husband put it together with a little help from a friend. The easiest part of putting this together was the directions. The hardest part was screwing in the roof boards. Each board was easy to identify and had pre-drilled holes. There were so sore muscles afterward. Now our family has a play set that not only the four yr old can enjoy but all of us.... even her 8 yr old brother.

Roseberry Deluxe Climbing Frame by Parent Review United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

researched several playground and could not beat the price we got this one for. It came in four boxes along with the slide. The bad thing was that all boxes needed to be open before you could start. The instructions were easy to read but sometimes hard to understand. The overall product seems to be built well. I was short some of the bolts and things but a trip to the hardware store took care of that. All the wood was accounted for. It took me around 24 hours and most of that was by myself. I was concerned about the height but overall it is not to bad. I have three kids and they love it. The kids range in age from 11, 8 and 2 so a broad spectrum of kids. Hope this review helps.

Roseberry Deluxe Climbing Frame by Great Climbing Frame United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playground takes a while to put together, but it is well worth the time. Our kids range in age from 10 months to 8 years and they all enjoy it! Would certianly recommend this product to friends.

Roseberry Deluxe Climbing Frame by Stephen Grane United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband put this together in 12 1/2 hours. His friend (w/a broken hand) helped him for 8 hours, the rest he did by himself. It offers several activities for children to do, and the three layers of club house our kids love. It seems very sturdy, and for the price versus amount of activities it provides, was a very good buy for our family. Our children really enjoy it.

Roseberry Deluxe Climbing Frame by Highland John United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Would recommend this company to friends. Had a faulty piece which was replaced next day even though I am in Northern Scotland.

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Adrienne Scott United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good customer service. Item delivered promptly. Putting it together was rather tedious as it is such a large item, not difficult but time consuming - I will definitely pay someone to build for me next time! Definitely worth the time and patience however! The kids love it which in turn makes mum love it too! It is great quality and a great buy. Thanks a million!

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Simon - M United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With 3 swings, a wavy slide, a climbing wall, a play fort and a cafe style seating area, this is definately enough to keep my twins occupied and the price was good too. The ordering process was good and the team were very knowledgable and friendly. The delivery team called the next day to arrange the delivery and it arrive 6 days later by 2 burly men. All round great purchase!!

Morton Climbing Frame by Love it! United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took my husband and his son (age 20) about 9 hours together to put this up! Our boys (ages 3, 2, and 1) absolutely love it! :) I will say that it did help that my husband had everything labeled and separated before they started. I would highly recommend this product! :)

Morton Climbing Frame by Stunning United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I cannot say enough good things. I got right through to a customer service person at Climbing Frames Uk, she knew the Morton set inside out. She even knew the warranty information (the wood is covered for 10 years!) I was very satisfied with the customer service and loved the product when it arrived. easy to build and looks stunning in the garden!

Morton Climbing Frame by Best Buy in Years United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

For the price of this swing set, there is no way you can possibly beat this. I've checked around at several other websites and retailers and just the hardware alone is worth twice what I paid for the whole set. It is very rigid, it has an amazing slide that is the logest you can get on a 4ft deck and a rockwall. With my daughter and 4-year-old niece and nephew all playing on it there is no movement at all. It gets used on a daily basis and is the best thing I've bought in years

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849