Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belton Climbing Frame by Don Ridgewell United Kingdom on13/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a really nice Climbing Frame for the price. The house underneath is so cute! The Monkey Bars are challenging but great fun. It took 2 adults 8 hours to put together. I followed the advice of some of the other reviewers and sorted and labeled all the wood pieces before we staretd to construct. I also sorted all the hardware This made things go quicker. I would recommend this product. Our daughter plays with it every day now it is constructed.

Andorra Climbing Frame by James and Sally - Hull United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame for my 2 and 3 year olds. The 3 year old can now climb the Rockwall and loves the Sandbox Area underneath of course he loves the swings and slide! My 2 year old enjoys the slide too and I put a infant swing onto the swing beam for him hit. All in all a good fun Starter Climbing Frame with lots of features.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Aberdeen Bob United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Durable Climbing Frame and a good buy. The product is very good for the money. It has proven to be very durable and has endured the strong Scottish winds. My Children three children love it and is a hit within their school friends too. Took time to build but overall was very good deal.

Blaise Climbing Frame by A.G Sellik United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

You will get what you paid for that's for sure......my husband and I bought the Blaise on Pre-Order in February for our 4 year old son. It arrived just as promised, and we built it over the weekend. The instructions are great and it only took about 6 1/2 hours for my husband and my father to build it together. Now its constructed it is stunning and the my son spends hours and hours playing on the set.

Westvale Climbing Frame by Joe Moody - Swansea United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good for the money – We bought this set for my daughter's birthday, she wanted a Climbing Frame with both a Rockwall and a Rope Ladder, so the Westvale was great. It is a little time consuming to put together, my friends husband helped my husband. They labeled up all the parts first and then assembled it. My daughter and her friends have really enjoyed it so far!

Claydon Climbing Frame by Claydon is Excellent United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband 8 hours to put it together. I am so proud of him. He is not regularly a DIY Chap, but he is logical and methodical. Our children are 2 and 7 and they both finding different areas of the Climbing Frame Fun. It is super sturdy, with the supersized uprights. The bright coloured roofs are great fun and the picnic table is a big hit.

Osterley Climbing Frame by Awesome Playset United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AWESOME Playset! - This is a GREAT cedar playset! It didnt take very long time to put together and i just had my wife help me. Now its built its stunning and it is well worth what we paid. I read reviews before I purchased and agree, with some of the other comments... label the pieces, that does help and speed up the build. The kids love it, the slide is a cool 10feet long!!! We would definitely recommend this playset to anyone.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Samantha United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. Great for small gardens. My daughter loves it and am sure my son will love it too, when we purchase a baby swing seat.

Oriana Pavillion Grande by Great for the Grandchild United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased for our 2 year old grandson. The product is very high quality, heavy duty and sturdy. We are really pleased for the price we paid. It took 2 men (dad and uncle) about 10 hrs to assemble. This is a lovely big climbing frame and luckily our grand children have a big garden, Our grandson really loves the climbing frame. He should be able to use it for many years to come, along with future grandchildren!

Stonybrook Deluxe Climbing Frame by Jade United Kingdom on11/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased. Was on great discount can't wait for summer!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849