Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Ettienne Brandt United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To whom it may concern, The climbing frame has been great! My daughter loves it and spends hours playing each day. Not only is the item great quality, but easy to put together. We painted it pink which is her favourite colour and it looks great in the garden. Thanks Ettienne

IMG_1191__31-08-2015-10-40-39.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Will United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Climbing Frame, our little one uses it as his Space Rocket & his Pirate Ship. Good quality wood, was fun building it definitely needs two to build. It is good to know that he will get many happy years use from it. Extremely happy customer and would definitely recommend the Atlantic Climbing Frame :)

Climbing Frames Review by Martin Richardson United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When I wanted to get this climbing frame my wife tried to convince me to get a cheap set elsewhere. She is now very glad that I bought this one! It took two of us to build this over a weekend but the instructions were clear and the build straight-forward. It is sturdy and feels safe and secure. The kids absolutely love it and there are so many elements to it so lots of kids can play at the same time. Whenever anyone comes to the house they want to go straight outside to play on this. Fantastic even in the winter as it is like having a play area in the garden so you can pop outside for a quick play when you can't get to the park. We look forward to watching our children enjoy this for many years to come.

image__31-08-2015-7-39-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen Beveridge United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We found this climbing frame easier than we thought to build. 2 of us spent around 8 hours building it and found the instructions very good. The only very minor part that didn't fare well was the door lock, it broke within days of being built but we replaced it with a bit of wood. The kids love their climbing frame and their ages are 2, 5 and 8 and it suits them all. It was a good choice and we are happy to recommend.

thunderridge-climbing-frame__01-09-2015-11-4-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Cal Cannon United Kingdom on31/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Two Grannies managed to put the whole shebang together ...eventually. Clear instructions, all parts present, and a great "bonding" project. What's more, both our granddaughter and the cats LOVE it.

IMG_1171__31-08-2015-4-44-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sharon United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the end result. Instructions were very comprehensive, my only gripe would be that the size conversions and part numbers were across different pages so took time to marry up. Good quality product which was great value for money in comparison with other retailers.

sherborn-climbing-frame__01-09-2015-11-9-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David White United Kingdom on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is exactly what we wanted and just as described on the website. Our daughter and her friends absolutely love it. Have already spent many hours enjoying themselves. It did take 4 or 5 hours for two of us to put together but the instructions were pretty good and nothing too challenging. Apart from one piece where the holes were not quite aligned (it needed a little persuading to get the bolt in) it seemed like excellent build quality and should sit proudly in our garden for many years to come.

20150504_152741__29-08-2015-10-8-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kevin Clough United Kingdom on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame. Excellent value for money. Take time to set out and identify all the parts and fixings and assembly is easy enough for the most limited diy'er. Allow a full day for assembly. The grandchildren love it and have spent the whole summer holiday playing on it.

IMG_0357__28-08-2015-7-39-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by janice hepple United Kingdom on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

great for grandkid easy to assemble with instructions

swing__28-08-2015-2-56-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by janice hepple United Kingdom on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good set up great for my grandkids really happy with finished product would recommend to my friend and family.. easy to assemble with instructions

swing1__28-08-2015-2-53-14.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849