Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Texas Climbing Frame by Zena Routledge United Kingdom on22/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We think that the Ridgeview has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw it online we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted Swings and the monkey bars plus a rockwall There are so many activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy!

Belton Climbing Frame by Christopher R United Kingdom on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My wife and I wanted to buy a Climbing Frame for our daughter's 5th birthday. We were looking at several different brands all quite expensive) when I received a Climbing Frames UK email featuring the Belton Playset at special offer price. We were somewhat sceptical, becase the discount was huge but we bought it. It arrived very quickly and we constructed it ahead of the birthday. It was simple to install and we cannot believe how sturdy the climbing frame is now it is constructed, at the birthday party we had children climbing all over the playset and it was robust as can be, Great deal and great product!

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by L. Ali United Kingdom on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product was great quality and actually a pleasure to construct My kids love it and are out in the garden all the time now. I built it over a weekend and took plenty of breaks, so it was no problem. I actually found it very rewarding and I am no DIYer! We are very pleased with the playset and after it was assembled, it actually looks better in real life then it does in the picture!!

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Mike Scholes United Kingdom on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame set for our daughter .It was a present for her third birthday. I did heaps of research and looked at all of the main brands but kept coming back to Selwood. I liked the fact that they use the cedar and not the cheap pressure treated Pine. Contrary to what one company says, you DO NOT need to disassemble to add stain!!!! We chose the Sandpoint as we Although it was a big job to assemble it turned out to be well worth the effort. It took me a full weekend to put it together with some help from my wife. We laid all the pieces out and put the matching pieces together. This took time but made it easier to find materials.It does a good job as well as looking great. The Sandpoint project looks wonderful.

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Thomas J. United Kingdom on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this Skyfort Playcentre from Climbing Frames UK for our 4 kids ages 3-9. It took us a while to put it together This was mainly because we decided to unpacked and seal every piece of wood separately before installing and that took a day to sort out and treat and then a full day to dry before we started putting it together. Now its up and built the kids totally love it.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Angelica United Kingdom on18/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the whole set. Very sturdy. It took a day for two people to assemble and some components needed tweeking but it all added to the fun. Good value for money! Our two year old daughter loves it! Thank you

Andorra Climbing Frame by jerry S United Kingdom on15/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Cedar is Great we were so impressed with the quality of the wood . We checked around before buying and it was clear that Cedar is one of the best woods for outdoor products as it is so durable. The swings are very sturdy, as is the slide. My husband did the assembly on his own and it took him roughly 6 hours. For the price, compared to other swing sets this is a super deal!

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by supa United Kingdom on14/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good climbing frame, grat fum for kids

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Jobbo United Kingdom on13/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Sandpoint Deluxe took some time to assemble but was definitely worth it. Much easier to assemble after you sort and label all the parts. Our 2 year old son is crazy about his new Climbing Frame and absolutely loves the playhouse underneath. Even with my son and 5 of his cousins (age 10 to 3) are climbing, sliding and swinging all over the Climbing Frame, it doesn’t move. This is pure quality and superb value, overall we love the Sandpoint. Everyone comments about how great the tube slide is. Putting it together was time consuming. It took my husband a weekend, but with lots of breaks!

Croft Climbing Frame by Minnie J United Kingdom on13/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Garden Playground - The good: Quality of the cedar and all the plastic parts and hardware is even better than it looks in the images. The set is once constructed is solid as a rock even with 4 or 5 kids crawling, sliding and swinging all over it Lots of fun features and the playhouse underneath is just too cool. When it came to the build!!! Clear instructions; not complicated to put together, just a 8 hour process, and we will only do it once so its no hardship. All in all we are so glad we purchased the Selwood Croft.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849