Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Blaise Climbing Frame by Grant United Kingdom on10/04/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I've not received it yet, but I am already very excited! Dad, 41 years old.

Texas Climbing Frame by Bronwyn United Kingdom on31/03/2012

2 out of 5 Stars!

2 out of 5 Stars!

Disappointed so far as not all the parts arrived, wanted to build over the weekend as we don't have time during the week, this has delayed us significantly and we now have parts all over the garden. Boxes arrived opened on both sides, delivery team disinterested in commenting why this was so, they mentioned nothing was damaged and no parts had fallen out in the van. Delivery guys also damaged our decking whilst delivering the boxes, bit annoyed about that. Need to arrange remainder of parts to now be delivered, will see how the customer service, etc go from here and post back again once we are hopefully sorted. Very disappointed so far though with missing parts and poor delivery service.

Clevedon Climbing Frame by Anne - Essex United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product is great and our children love it. The delivery was super fast. When I opened the boxes to check off the parts as suggested, I noticed a missing item. I contacted the Selwood Parts depts online and a replacement was out next day. A great service, thank you very much for a hassle free experience!

Belton Climbing Frame by Great Great Great United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product was such great value for money and looks really good in our garden. Its really high quality when built with great choice of extras. I am really pleased with our climbing frame and it should last as the children grow due to its size - nice and big. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or buy another product as it is so much better than what we have seen on other websites.

Blaise Climbing Frame by Great Play Equipment United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A good value for money climbing frame bearing in mind the discount we received. It isn't particularly difficult to construct if you have some basic DIY knowledge, but it take us at least a whole day to complete. Our two year old daughter loves it and climbs the ladder unaided and calls it her 'house'. The platform is big enough for four children. Good for the money

Morton Climbing Frame by Tammy R. United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 children - a four year old and my twin lads aged 2 love it! The only problem is that they are fighting over the 2 swings so I may need to replace the glider with another swing! Great customer service and great product.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Grace Light United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service we received was excellent and have since recommended Climbing Frames UK to a number of our close friends and other parents in the village. Our daughter loves it the Climbing Frame...as do all the neighbour's children! :-)

Croft Climbing Frame by Dave M United Kingdom on26/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The quality of the materials is excellent and as another review states, it looks better built than in the photos online. My 3 year old son absoluely loves it, the biggest issue now is trying to get him in. The only reason I have given a four not a five is that the labelling of the parts isn't very good. Some parts were easy to identify with a code such as F1 or S3, but some either had no code (wooden parts) or you have to try and look for a series of digits (on fixings, 8 digits long). It took my wife and I a whole weekend to assemble the climbing frame but it was worth every moment when we saw the look of delight on our sons face. Just allow plenty of time, ensure you have electrical tools, it's essential and prepare yourself for the number of items when you open the boxes.

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Ms Jackson United Kingdom on22/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Sandpoint in January on Pre-Order after looking for a climbing frame for months! We had a budget of £1000 but we ended up going slightly over budget by adding a baby seat and a captains wheel, which we loved!! I don’t think my boyfriend was happy when he opened the boxes but once he cracked on he took about a day and a half put together. We have a slight gradient but it doesn’t matter if you don’t have a perfectly flat back garden. All in all a great buy!

Summerville Deluxe Climbing Frame by Rachel S. United Kingdom on22/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Summerville is a great Playcentre / Climbing Frame and our children are so pleased with it. We purchased online and it was at a huge discounted price. We have 2 children and it has lots and lots of features / activities that they both get constant enjoyment out of. Their favourite is the spiral tube slide and the cool wavey rockwall ! One tip for all, make sure you follow the instruction manual step by step and take your time!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849