Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Chris Dannot United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 8 hours for me and my brother to put together. It seems like a quality product and is of sturdy construction. It was a perfect for our garden and it is a good size for children under 10 years. Instructions were great and to be honest we could have built it faster. Everyone that has seen it in the garden has been really impressed. Great buy and good service.

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Chris Dannot United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 8 hours for me and my brother to put together. It seems like a quality product and is of sturdy construction. It was a perfect for our garden and it is a good size for children under 10 years. Instructions were great and to be honest we could have built it faster. Everyone that has seen it in the garden has been really impressed. Great buy and good service.

Woodchester Climbing Frame by KLC - W Midlands United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband about 3 evenings to finish building this. Most people could probably get it done quicker, but he was doing a few hours after work each day!!! Now it is constructed, it is very sturdy and my daughter has loves it. Having all of the hardware separated into many bags really helped. Now, if only the british rain would go away so my daughter can get outside and enjoy her playset!!!!

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Trina, Essex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing, Great price. Assembly takes about 6 hours with someone to help you. Just layout the wood into size order and use hardware as and when required. Everything will go smooth if the steps are done in order, Its best to double check work after each step.

Harwood Climbing Frame by JL Sykes - Sussex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Climbing Frame and worth the money I bought this for my children about a month ago on an easter special offer, but just put it up today. It took about 6 hours for my husband and some of our friends to put together. They are all very, very handy men and they had no problems with the instructions - they said they were very basic and easy to understand. My husband did spend about an hour a couple nights before labeling all the boards and getting everything ready for the swing set to be built; We had to level our garden a littlebit since it is not perfectly level. I feel the wood is nice and sturdy, it has not been anchored in the ground yet and it does not move at all. I would suggest take some time and make sure you have all the tools, everything ready - that really helps with the time it takes to put up. I was really impressed, I did lots of research and found this item to be a reasonable price. My daughter is 2yrs old (very petite) and I am usually very cautious when on playgrounds about her climbing up things (afraid she will fall) - but this set I feel is very safe

Harwood Climbing Frame by Like it - A LOT! United Kingdom on30/05/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and my kids love it! Took my boyfriend about 8 hrs to put together himself. The instruction manual was great. The frame looks great! Would definitely recommend. I would have given 5 Stars, but delivery was cancelled first time, but evreything was good on second attempt..

Andorra Climbing Frame by Sally United Kingdom on21/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter is 5 and I was worried it would be a bit small for her, although I didn't want a huge climbing frame to take over the garden. I need not have worried, she loves it, so does our 4 year old neighbour, they both spend so much time on it. It's really good quality and robust. It did take my husband and friend 6 hours to build, but was well worth it.

Belton Climbing Frame by Caroline B United Kingdom on19/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had this up for about a month now. My children are 4, 3 and 1. The eldest two have so much fun on it and all their friends love to come and play. It has really helped my children to play outside on their own and we have been able to make the most of the gaps in the horrible weather, rather than heading off to the park all the time. My baby daughter loves pottering in and out of the lower playhouse. The quality of the wood is fantastic and everyone who sees it asks where we got it from, so I direct them here. We had a bit of a hiccup with the delivery, but the customer services team were brilliant at sorting it out and communicating with me to resolve the issue. The price was great and despite taking a long time to build, we know we have a solid and quality product. This will last years and I highly recommend the wooden roof playsets. It looks great in the garden and makes my children very happy and active!

Palisade Climbing Frame by Matthew Torres United Kingdom on17/05/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This set was surprisingly simple to build. Managed it in one day and it took about 13 hours in total. Here is some advice for others: it is really beneficial to have 3 people building it, even if the 3rd person just passes the next piece while the other two do the building. Having someone tall as well is a bonus, as this frame is massive. Have two of every tool required i.e 2 power drills etc. I would give the wood a 4/5 as it is very soft, but it is nice. Everyone loves it, and as it’s so big we’ve named it Torres Tower! This frame will not disappoint!

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Christian United Kingdom on17/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took a weekend for this set to be built, it was simple really! The children love it! It feels very safe and sturdy and the wood really blends into the garden. It doesn’t look out of place. I would definitely recommend this frame!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849