Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Kats. United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super Swingset - Our children love the set and want to play out there all the time, They keep asking if they can go out and play. They even want to eat all their meals on the picnic table. My husband was able to put it together with no problems. All the holes were pre drilled and the hardware was labeled clearly and individually wrapped. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces went together well. I would defiantly recommend this set as even though it is one of the 'smaller sets' I think its a perfect size and exactly what we wanted.

Burghley Climbing Frame by Mrs B Jarrold United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Big things come in small packages, packing supremacy! My 21/2 year old loves it now its constructed. It was very easy to put together and now its anchored to the ground it is very sturdy. We have all had a go on the swings!!! This is a great little swingset and has a little bit of everything without taking over the entire garden.

Burghley Climbing Frame by Mrs Algood United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once the boxes arrived, I took everything out, sorted the wood, and labeled it. Next came the hardware, which was bagged by part, that was helpful as well! It took some time, but in the end it was the right way. I went thru each page of the instructions, and bagged the hardware I needed for each step. As we went along, all we had to do was grab the "step 1 bag", & the wood. I cannot stress how much it helped to have this prep done before hand, it allowed us to keep the progress moving. The biggest snag we hit was some of the wood pieces were the same size, with the holes in different places, that is where I wish the wood was labeled.

Palisade Climbing Frame by Hannah Jacobs - Staffordshire United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My three children - a four year old and twin boys aged 2 - absolutely LOVE the Palisade! It was a long Only thing is, they are fighting over the swings so I may need to replace the glider with another swing!

Palisade Climbing Frame by What a Swingset United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! After reading tons of reviews on the internet, I settled on this huge climbing frame. There were not many reviews but I loved the look of the set. When it came to building I layed all the parts out and checked them – nothing was damaged or missing. I then labelled each wood piece clearly. Then I grouped each board & hardware in a pile for each step as my husband built. I also helped measure, prop things up, etc. But it went together smoothly. Its VERY sturdy!

Palisade Climbing Frame by What a Swingset United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! After reading tons of reviews on the internet, I settled on this huge climbing frame. There were not many reviews but I loved the look of the set. When it came to building I layed all the parts out and checked them – nothing was damaged or missing. I then labelled each wood piece clearly. Then I grouped each board & hardware in a pile for each step as my husband built. I also helped measure, prop things up, etc. But it went together smoothly. Its VERY sturdy!

Palisade Climbing Frame by Monster Climbing Frame United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Monster Climbing Frame - We were extremely pleased with the purchase, the delivery and the end result. The climbing frame in itself is what we expected. Its a very nice product for the price. It took an age to finally decide on this one. It took 2 adults around a weekend hours to put together. I highly recommend this frame. We are very pleased with the outcome. Solid enough for our 5 year old and see her playing on it for the next 4 to 5 years no problem.

Audley Climbing Frame by Sarah - Chigwell, Essex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Audley deluxe from Climbing Frames Uk after looking for a climbing frame for months! We had a budget of £1000 but we ended up going slightly over budget! I saw the other Audley but the Deluxe one had a playhouse at the bottom which I preferred the look of. I don’t think my boyfriend was happy when he opened the boxes! It took him and a friend about a day and a half to put together. He made sure to label the wood and he said that it does make the build easier if you do this. We have a slight gradient but it doesn’t matter if you don’t have a perfectly flat back garden. It really looks great in the garden and my boyfriend thinks it was worth all the effort!

Audley Climbing Frame by Sarah - Chigwell, Essex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Audley deluxe from Climbing Frames Uk after looking for a climbing frame for months! We had a budget of £1000 but we ended up going slightly over budget! I saw the other Audley but the Deluxe one had a playhouse at the bottom which I preferred the look of. I don’t think my boyfriend was happy when he opened the boxes! It took him and a friend about a day and a half to put together. He made sure to label the wood and he said that it does make the build easier if you do this. We have a slight gradient but it doesn’t matter if you don’t have a perfectly flat back garden. It really looks great in the garden and my boyfriend thinks it was worth all the effort!

Audley Climbing Frame by Jack Endersby United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Audley is a great climbing frame and the children are so pleased with it. It was at a fantastic discounted price so it seemed a good opportunity to purchase one. We have 2 children and it has lots of features and activities that they both get great enjoyment out of. Their favourite is the slide and the wave rockwall! They love going on the glider and swings also this keeps them entertained for hours. A tip for all, make sure you follow the instructions step by step and take your time! Were so glad the children love it.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281