Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Awesome Deal United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I couldn't find anything like this at this price. Simple to put together and you do need two people. Our 3yr old loves it. We even had 10 & 12 yr olds play on it. It made it through winter and record rain. Wood is great grade for the price. Can't beat the quality and you do get what you pay for.

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Mrs. J Letter United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She absolutely LOVES it! She swings, climbs, and slides to her hearts' content. She loves the table as well. She brings her crayons and books out and sits and "writes" and colours. The quality is excellent and it looks great. It did take a while to put it together, but I think it was worth the effort. This has made her birthday one to remember.

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Stephen - London United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Frame! Honestly, this could not be better for the money! My husband and brother in law put it together in about 6 hours. We had all the parts and very clear instructions! The wood is great and everything worked out perfect! No missing pieces, no broken pieces, all the pre drilled holes were perfectly aligned! The kids LOVE the playground and play on it for hours on end. It works for my 2 year old and my 4 year old, let's just say we have had a very busy garden this spring!

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Alex. United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this playset for our daughter for her 1st birthday. We added a the Selwood Babyswing and she loves it and we play everyday. Advice on construction, lay out all pieces and label them the night before you plan on starting construction. This will save you valuable time. Even with doing this, it will take 2 adults at least a day to build. Definitely worth it. It looks great and is very sturdy. Good quality for the price.

Osborn Climbing Frame by Highland Mum United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Overall I think we made an excellent choice in choosing this product. Our 3 and a half year old son was delighted and could not stop saying thank you! The delivery service to the north of Scotland was first class, which cannot be said for a lot of companies from the south. We had a couple of very strong windy days shortly after its construction and there was no damage whatsoever.

Osborn Climbing Frame by Highland Mum United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Overall I think we made an excellent choice in choosing this product. Our 3 and a half year old son was delighted and could not stop saying thank you! The delivery service to the north of Scotland was first class, which cannot be said for a lot of companies from the south. We had a couple of very strong windy days shortly after its construction and there was no damage whatsoever.

Osborn Climbing Frame by Highland Mum United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Overall I think we made an excellent choice in choosing this product. Our 3 and a half year old son was delighted and could not stop saying thank you! The delivery service to the north of Scotland was first class, which cannot be said for a lot of companies from the south. We had a couple of very strong windy days shortly after its construction and there was no damage whatsoever.

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jane McNeil United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborn has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the picture on the website we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted, monkey bars and a rockwall so that worked out perfectly, but there are other activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy! Plus the flower planter is a nice touch! No doubt we will be having all their friends round! we’re looking forward to the summer months so they can play on it even longer!

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Great Buy United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We thought this was excellent for the price. This set looks like a much more expensive item. It took my husband a total of about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone.

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Great Buy United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We thought this was excellent for the price. This set looks like a much more expensive item. It took my husband a total of about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849