Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

10ft JumpKing Air by Love my Air! United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am so glad I bought this trampoline for the kids, It’s a good size I think 8ft would be too small for two children bouncing around and 12ft too big. Took about two hours to put it together and you definitely need a strong man to help you, my arms ached for days! all in all well pleased!

10ft JumpKing Air by Tinkabell United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After searching the internet for a 10ft trampoline within our budget, we stumbled across this amazing price. I read nearly all the review just to make totally sure that this was the right product for us! That night we ordered the trampoline and had a phone call the next day to arrange delivery. Two days later the trampoline was delivered and was taken around the side of the house for me by the very polite delivery team. Within an hour of being home from work, my partner had assembled the trampoline by himself! My two boys cannot keep off of the trampoline (neither can my partner!!). Brilliant price, brilliant product!

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by Collett. Jane United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can't get over the amazing value! I just had to write a review, and tell all my friends. I thought trampolines cost much more but it is a really good price! I am quite staggered really. I can't yet accurately comment on durability but hey I don't mind too much. Package it came in was quited heavy but much smaller than I expected.

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by F. Allerton United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this 10ft trampoline as a replacement for our old 8ft trampoline which we'd had for about 5 years. Really good value for money- only £99 on a weekend sale, excellent quality product, looks good in the garden being mostly green and black and easy to assemble. Most importantly our 11 and 7 year olds love it!

8ft JumpKing Trampoline by Jessica. United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered this trampoline for my 3 great nephews, as they are lovely boys. It was delivered when they said it would be, the quality was very good and the safety net was just what I wanted for their safety. They have had a lovely time on it, and are looking forward to the summer of bouncing in the garden!

14ft JumpKing Orbounder Trampoline by simon davies United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've had this trampoline for a week now, most of which has been a very rainy week but I can honestly say we've had our moneys worth already, amazing value for money, our 2 boys, 8 and 14 have been on it at every available opportunity, delivery was prompt, and I even managed to put it together on my own in a couple of hours, looking forward to a long summer of fun on it.

Westbury Climbing Frame by Kim Riley United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good customer service, Item delivered promptly and all parts were present apart from the glider, which arrived a day later.. Putting it together was rather tedious as it is such a large item - Definitely worth the time and patience however! The kids love it which in turn makes us love it too! It is great quality product and a great buy. Thanks a million!

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Alice Cutterly United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great investment, We just bought this for our daughters and it is wonderful. The price is great too! We didn't want a huge climbing frame that would take up too much space. This frame is the perfect size for us. The only thing that wasn't so great, is the fact that it takes a while to put together and definitely requires 2 people. But once put together...it's well worth all the effort and time!

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by SImpson (grandparents) United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this playscape last year for our young grandsons. They love it, the now 15 month old can climb up the rockwall to the slide all by himself! (We are nearby just in case...) We stained it of course so it will last longer. A good playscape for the money. I would recommend it to others.

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Al Farrow United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

More than I expected. Reading reviews of all the other climbing frames on here was very helpful! We couldn't decide which frame to buy. In the end we bought this one, all the parts were there :) and my husband had no trouble putting the whole thing together by himself. My daughter absolutely loves it and as far as I can see, this thing is very sturdy and safe.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281