Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by Sian Cottion United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent price, excellent trampoline and a great service was delivered in 24 hours!. My 7 year old daughter loves it!, She has hours of fun and is well occupied!

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by Rogerdodge United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought in online which was great, I put this up by myself and took me just over an hour which was perfect! Easy to follow instructions, I looked at the pictures rather than trying to read as i found it easier. The hardest part was putting the springs on but with a little brut force this is easy to do on your own. The trampoline is excellent value for money and well worth the discount price - my children love it.

12ft JumpKing Air (inc Ladder) by Roley, Suffolk United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! All the bits were supplied and without any damage, etc. I found the instructions easy to follow, as long as you also use a bit of common sense, have only been using it for 2 weeks, so cannot comment on any long term issues but i have found it a very good buy.

10ft JumpKing Air by Janet j. United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the trampoline. Easy to follow instructions and the finished trampoline looks great and is excellent quality.

10ft JumpKing Air by Minty United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the smallest trampoline that i have bought, I have previously 3 others and had 13 + 14 ft, so decided to down size this time. At only £100 it is well worth every penny. Jumpking enclosures are much better than any other as they have an extra ring around the top to hold it up and make it that extra bit safe. I usually found the enclosure drooping after a very short time on other trampolines so am very please with this one!

10ft JumpKing Air by Minty United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the smallest trampoline that i have bought, I have previously 3 others and had 13 + 14 ft, so decided to down size this time. At only £100 it is well worth every penny. Jumpking enclosures are much better than any other as they have an extra ring around the top to hold it up and make it that extra bit safe. I usually found the enclosure drooping after a very short time on other trampolines so am very please with this one!

10ft JumpKing Air by Frank Yardley United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The trampoline is spacious enough for both of my children, and with the huge safety net around it i find it very safe! Its easy to assemble with straight forward instructions and once up is very sturdy. Excellent all round.

10ft JumpKing Air by mark E United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value and has the quality of a more expensive trampoline. Overall very pleased.

10ft JumpKing Air by Marianne Daily United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to go for a 10 foot trampoline and very glad we did. My children are 6 and 7 and its a perfect size Its very good quality and the netting really does stop you falling off! Managed to put it together on my own, although it would have been easier with 2 and a lot of strength is needed to extend the springs to hook them in, but a special tool is provided which makes it a lot easier. Very small children will find the bounce hard, but my 8 year old has no problem. My 5 year old can bounce OK, but as she ages it will be even more suited for her. Great for adults too (good exercise) so the kids won't grow out of it.

10ft JumpKing Air by francis alder United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This trampoline is excellent. It's fantastic value for money at only £99. My husband put it together on his own within an hour and it's really solid. I like the fact that it's edges are green and so it merges into the garden. The poles are straight and only curve at the top so it doesn't feel claustrophobic when you're bouncing on it. My little boy loves it, it's not too big or too small. - at 10ft I would say it is perfect. I can recommend it highly enough.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281