Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by wendy johnson United Kingdom on05/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame and swing set has been well worth the money. My children have enjoyed it from a young age and as they grow the playset remains as strong as ever, and will continue to be used for a lot of years. Its great to see them play in their own little retreat and how it feeds their imagination, they enjoy hours of fun in the saftey of their garden.

249__05-06-2012-11-41-28.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly cells United Kingdom on04/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing climbing frame. Our children have endless amounts of fun and my daughter has been using at as her own 'house' and took things from Our house and made it a little home for her and her little brother.

Climbing Frames Review by Stacey Speirs United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Belfort play set for our 6 and 4 year old children, it was fairly straightforward to set up and the kids have played with it so much already. It has really transformed our garden and is a lovely set that doesnt swallow up all our space. Recommended!

008__03-06-2012-5-0-29.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Anne Forrest United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous piece of equipment. Really classy! Excellent quality, easy to follow instructions, first rate customer service. My grandson loves it! Would recommend to anyone:-)

DSC00355__03-06-2012-12-45-19.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by pete yeandle United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

3,5 and 10 year old enjoy playing on their slide in the harden especially when they can use it as a water slide as well

IMAG0034__03-06-2012-9-32-22.jpg

Kettler Wavy Slide by pete yeandle United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

3,5 and 10 year old enjoy playing on their slide in the harden especially when they can use it as a water slide as well

IMAG0034__03-06-2012-9-33-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Spencer Adams United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame - Will loves it!

IMG_0781__03-06-2012-9-9-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tim Pritchard United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new play frame which looks great in the back garden. Play frame delivered on time and no parts missing many thanks Tim

20120519_118__03-06-2012-1-7-21.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Chris Powell United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a good while to put together but that time was well worth it - our son loves his swing and slide set. Can't keep him off it and it's a great size for a medium sized garden. All round a great swing/slide set - well worth buying!!

DSC00094__03-06-2012-5-26-24.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by G Lewis United Kingdom on02/06/2012

2 out of 5 Stars!

2 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter is 4 years old and very small. I bought this set thinking it would be a good size for her. The swings are a bit too long for her, as they aren't adjustable so we've had to tie knots in the ropes so she can use them. It's not the end of the world but paying a couple of hundred for the set, it would be nice for there to be a better solution than tying knots.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281