Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by neil higgs United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic products & service in general. Kids love the climbing frame & I even enjoyed building it!! Would have no hesitation in buying from you again & would happily recomend your to friends Thanks

photo__06-06-2012-6-33-10.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Angie Dormady United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very lovely playcentre and my 4 year old daughter loves it. She is always eager to get out in the garden now to play on it and I know she will have hours of fun when friends come to play too. Would recommend to others. Only thing I would say is that I paid £50 for 2 man delivery thinking this item was going to be heavy when in fact I could have easily carried it in myself as it came in very easy to lift boxes, so you only need to pay for the standard 1 man delivery.

P1050070__06-06-2012-5-12-26.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lewis Macintyre United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has brought so much happiness to my little boy. He loved it from the day it was built and he's had his money's worth from it already and I only bought it a couple of months ago. The customer service was great and the product is really well made. So many people have commented on how sturdy and colourful it is. My little boy is now the envy of the street with all his friends wanting to come round and play. The best thing I ever bought for him

CFUK__06-06-2012-3-27-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by claire bertie United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love our Meadowvale climbing frame, it didn't take long to build & is great value for money!

climbing-frame__03-09-2012-3-26-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kate McDOugall United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this climbing frame as it has a bit of everything to keep the kids amused, they can play dens, knights, starwars etc and never run out of ideas. They have even taken to eating there dinner out there on their secret table...when the weather allows.

DSCF2751__06-06-2012-9-19-47.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by mr c denton United Kingdom on06/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

pleased with playset and would recommend it i have added a little tower to it to keep my son interested he still enjoys it .i would suggest the ground pegs be redesigned ie a little longer and stronger

001__06-06-2012-11-48-48.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Yaqoob Ishaq United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has been fantastic for the children, they have enjoyed it from day 1. It was a challenge to out up but the instructions were clear and the end result very sturdy and built to last. I would recommend the frame and the company to all who want to bring the park to their gardens!!

IMG_1031_1__06-06-2012-10-7-50.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Dianne Archibald United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this frame for our grandchildren - Becky 7, Jack 5 and William 3. The quality of the structure is very good and very sturdy. I helped my son in law put it together and although not simple, everything fitted together well and as it should, and more to the point we are still friends! The children are absolutely delighted with the frame. There is space for each of them to do their own thing without arguing, be it climbing, swinging, playing in the sand pit or just reading quietly in the tower. Before the frame came Jack was a computer/Wii fanatic who rarely played outside - now he has to be called in for food and bed. The tower changes from pirate ship to gang den to picnic spot several times a day - the possibilities are endless. William loves the sandpit under the tower and Becky is fascinated by the trapeze and monkey bars. All three have become stronger, fitter and healthier by using the ladders, trapeze and monkey bars. Their parents are thrilled because there are less squabbles and all three are sleeping better and longer. All round this is the best toy we have ever bought and will stay so for years! Thank you Climbing Frames UK for a fantastic product which has made three generations of our family VERY happy!!!!! Dianne Archibald

Climbing_frame__06-06-2012-12-58-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Clair Hurley United Kingdom on05/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our tree house / climbing frame. It has provided hours of entertainment in our long narrow garden. We have fitted it with the steering wheel and telescope and added a pirate flag. Our boys role played the Titanic hitting the iceberg on their first voyage. To celebrate the Diamond Jubilee it is now proudly flying the Union Jack. We look forward to all the future fun that will be had in it. Great value for money and fantastic quality. We highly recommend it.

2012-06-04_16.40.19__05-06-2012-12-30-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by mel kucharczyk United Kingdom on05/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame for my son who was 4 and daughter who was 1 at the time. We also purchased the baby seat for my daughter. It was fairly easy to build and a few bits that we needed replacing were replaced very quickly. We phoned Climbing Frames UK as we had problems attaching the baby seat and the team were really helpful and emailed through a guidance document asap. Our children now almost 5 and 2 absolutely love the climbing frame and I can see it lasting for many years. Great value for money. Thanks Climbing Frames UK!

P1020423__05-06-2012-8-10-6.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849