Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by katherine ingle United Kingdom on01/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered our climbing frame from climbing frames uk after deliberating wood versus metal for some time. We eventually settled on this gorgeous wooden frame and following several calls to customer service we were reassured that it is totally transportable should we move house, and also we liked the fact that we did not have to concrete the posts into our lawn. Our 2 children (plus cousin!!) have had many hours of enjoyment this summer and we cannot wait for our 3rd arrival to enjoy it too! Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and excellent product. Thoroughly recommend!

20150902_104503__01-10-2015-10-27-19.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Wilson United Kingdom on17/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids (3 and 6) have had so much fun with their friends playing on this. We have a ship's wheel and they love playing Octonauts. The chalk board spent most of the summer with the 'Next mission or adventure' written on it! Great product and very good value for money. We have recommended it to lots of friends. :-)

DSC_0348__17-09-2015-11-14-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Cartmell United Kingdom on15/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased the windale after much research, so glad we did. Super fast delivery all items clearly labeled making it relatively easy to put together. Was quite time consuming with just I person building. However it has been worth its weight in gold. My girls 5 and 3 have had hours of fun playing on all aspects, and the kids of the neighbourhood are eager to come and play. Defo worth the money

image__15-09-2015-4-18-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James Cheshire United Kingdom on11/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Osbourn frame after months of deliberation over other frames. A friend also recommended the Osbourn so we went for it. We have not been disappointed and our 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son are on the frame all day, every day. Whether in the tower, on the slide, underneath in the cafe or on the swings and monkey bars they seem to be having such fun. It provides such a wide range of imaginative play. We have also added a glider to the set up which is proving to be a great success. The customer service when purchasing was very good and was delivered on time when stated. All parts were in order. I don't think we realised quite how labour intensive the whole process was with other reviews stating about 10 hrs. I part built it with my father over 8 hrs and then completed it single handed over another 8 hrs. So 24 man hours in total and we are both ok at diy. But it was a labour of love and very satisfying to see the finished product. The build process is very methodical. All parts are well marked and once you get a system going and into the rhythm of it, it all comes together efficiently. Very good quality wood with a nice reddish stain and decent quality galvanised screws (although many different types). Overall we would highly recommend climbing friends UK and the Osbourn frame. I'm sure it will bring my children a good few years of very happy play.

image__11-09-2015-9-47-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Margaret United Kingdom on09/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this when our son was under 2 and he is now nearly 5. We had 9 5 year olds playing on it last week ... at the same time .. See picture! I painted it blue ... With my 3 and 4 year old.. Such fun

andorra-climbing-frame__10-09-2015-12-15-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Steve Mullen United Kingdom on07/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product the children (as well as their friends) loved it. It has given them hours of fun and us hours of peace and quiet!

Steve-Mullen__03-11-2015-5-9-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by rob white United Kingdom on06/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality well worth the money, took 6 hours to put together, quality is brilliant and its very sturdy when finished,would definitely recommend this company to people, since putting up my 2 girls have not been in the house only for bed,

20150906_100028__06-09-2015-3-8-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura United Kingdom on04/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame looks amazing once put up! It took me and my husband three days to put it up as none of the pieces were labelled we had to measure every piece to make sure we had the right one! It was a pain to put up and nearly caused a divorce!!!!!! Ha my husband hates diy!!!!! It was well worth the money looks lot more expensive then it was. I would recommend it to everyone my kids love it!!!

image--04-09-2015-9-46-401__04-09-2015-10-0-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by AilsaWright United Kingdom on03/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic investment- both financial and time to construct! We bought this for our 3 and 1 year old as it should provide entertainment for many many years to come. The structure is solid and already both girls love the security of the swings that mould around them. The 'kiosk' provides hours of fun selling everything from ice-creams to watering cans meaning plenty of opportunities for role play as well as some simple maths. The slide is suitably steep and slippery and as yet the monkey bars have proved too difficult so something to grow into! Features like the chalk board and glider are also excellent additions. Delivery was as stated and we were kept fully informed of arrival time. I would definitely recommend this climbing frame if you are considering one.

image--03-09-2015-5-47-91__03-09-2015-11-38-20.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Excellent gift that tests their agility and engages their imagination United Kingdom on01/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

At last the grandchildren’s Christmas present has been assembled! Delays were due to a major landscaping operation. They had no idea what is was that Daddy and friends were building to begin with but quickly light dawned and they were eagerly climbing on the unfinished frame. Henry, age 2, was ‘swimming’ on the platform in the fort and bouncing up and down with excitement. Meanwhile Olivia, 3 and half, was attempting the monkey bars with a little help from a grown up. The ‘café’ did a roaring trade that day with sausages and chips being a firm favourite! This is going to be a present for life as both children grow and their agility develops. Since its completion they have been playing on it every day, come rain and shine. An excellent gift that tests their agility and engages their imagination.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__01-09-2015-3-59-39.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281