Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Vickers United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A brilliant climbing frame. Sturdy, well made. And, for a good price too. Be prepared for a long day putting it together! but well worth it. Highly recommended!

20110524_004__10-06-2012-7-38-57.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Juli United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service, we purchased the climbing frame for our grandsons 3rd and 5th birthdays, they love it! Added bonus it has plenty to keep all my grandchildren happy when they visit. Friends have asked where we got it from and no qualms about recommending it and your company. Very pleased- thank you.

Climbing Frames Review by Jaime Davies United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun to be had on this climbing frame. The kids love to climb and play. The chalk board at the top is a wonderful addition for my oldest to practice writing. It usually says "Seren and Cian live here - keep out!" A strong and sturdy frame which is going to last for as long as we need it! Fab!!

100_0922__10-06-2012-8-58-48.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by gemma United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase ever made seeing the happiness brings to our home priceless !

IMAG1401__10-06-2012-6-56-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michele Woods United Kingdom on09/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful product. Easy to construct and robust enough for our 3 children and their friends. Lots of outdoor fun and laughter. They especially love to have picnics either at the side table or under the colourful canopy. The height adjustable swings increase the adaptablity of the frame and mean we'll have years of use from this product.

Woods_Children_Climbing_Frame__09-06-2012-6-46-56.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by andy ryan United Kingdom on09/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. better than we ever expected. my son loves it and is playing on it every day in all weathers! great quality and great construction! thanks

ppp_019__09-06-2012-5-41-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Jeni Melia (order name is Bill Frost) United Kingdom on08/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Grandad bought Aiden (21 months) the Barrington set just after being diagnosed with a brain tumour. It was completed the day he went in for his op to remove it and we were all eager for him to see his grandson playing on it before the big day. It was a fantastic and emotional day and we all had lots of lovely memories to cherish of Aiden showing grandad his immense enjoyment and fantastic time on the swing/slide/playhouse and the sandpit that we filled with lots of sand and toys below the house. I would rate this set as 5 out of 5 and it will always be in our memories as Aiden grows with it and he will always remeber how spoilt he was by his grandad every time he uses it.

Liverpool-20120520-00393__08-06-2012-10-14-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Norris United Kingdom on07/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

just seeing how happ my 2 year old daughter was on the slide said it all!

DSC_0168__07-06-2012-9-6-25.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by katie Cameron United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic climbing frame, also bought a trampoline! live in the north of scotland and very fast delivery and excellent customer service!

525849_10150877348854175_2126801334_n__06-06-2012-12-35-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Kelliher United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids totally love the climbing frame, spending hours on it. My little girl said recently "why would anyone sell this house? it has a climbing frame in the garden" (we brought the house just under a year ago)

Climbing_Frame_-_Just_after_turf__06-06-2012-2-8-46.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849