Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belfort Climbing Frame by Connie United Kingdom on19/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children and family/friends children have had so much fun on it. It adds the look of the word fun to our garden and finishes it off.

Climbing Frames Review by Eleanor Mein United Kingdom on18/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent, good quality climbing frame. Looks lovely so isn't an eyesore, lots of differet areas so kids don't get bored and great for keeping them active with imaginative play. Complete winner!

IMG_0564_1__18-06-2012-10-28-12.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Reid United Kingdom on17/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Belfort climbing frame a few weeks ago and have been delighted with it. Our 3 year old loves the swings and slide and delights in serving us pretend food from the cafe. He is the envy of all his friends and our back garden is currently the place to be! It was not cheap but is really well made and certainly is value for money as compared to other climbing frame manufacturers. It looks great and will entertain for many years to come.

photo_1__17-06-2012-9-9-17.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Phil United Kingdom on16/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love it.

P1070860__16-06-2012-12-23-20.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by David Cartlidge United Kingdom on13/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, good quality, took a while to put together but no real problems. I'm sure our son will get many years of enjoyment out of it.

SSL23336__13-06-2012-9-7-55.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Nikki Murphy United Kingdom on13/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delighted with the climbing frame. Quite straight forward to put up and our Daughter loves playing on it. Money well spent!

Climbing_Frame__13-06-2012-7-35-16.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Niven United Kingdom on12/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What we have to say about it as parents simply doesn't tell enough of the story.....the fact that our daughter plays on it, in it, under it and through it at every opportunity tells us everything we need to know! Thank you!

P4200272__12-06-2012-9-21-32.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by simon jones United Kingdom on12/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb Cimbing Frame at a good price compaired to many others on the market. The kids are wild about there new toy and so are their friends. Will be an assett for may years to come.

IMG00026-20120513-1915__12-06-2012-8-3-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louisa Eason United Kingdom on11/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The fort is fantastic - it's transformed our garden and the children love playing outside now!

IMG_0643__11-06-2012-7-14-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by sonia spink United Kingdom on11/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, took as long as advised to build and definately needs two people to build it, but well worth it in the end. Our daughter is never off it and when we have had friends round it definately gets tested to it limit and survives!!

061__11-06-2012-5-43-20.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849