Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Craig Ashby United Kingdom on02/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame swing set we purchased was delivered quickly and on the day we agreed. We actually separated the swing set from the main fort and got some advice on doing this before purchasing it and we are certainly happy with the end result. Easy to build and very well designed and the kids love it.

599325_10151195373462571_1122428924_n__02-07-2012-10-54-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kerry Harvey United Kingdom on02/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Highlander for our 2 young daughters last August after much deliberation over which one to get! We are soo pleased that we chose the Highlander as it has a wheelchair-height platform at the back which means my husband, who lost his legs in Afghanistan 3 years ago, can easily transfer onto it and climb to the top. The girls and their Daddy spend many hours at the very top making dens with every blanket in the house! Our youngest daughter calls it her castle and thinks the tower is Rapunzels! The built-in picnic table is in a great place too as its always in the shade which means the girls are not sat in the sun at snack time. We had ours built by the recommended installers who worked all day in the pouring rain to get it finished and we were thrilled with the service they provided. The frame is great quality and very durable even when there's 8 children scrambling over it! We are very pleased with our purchase as are our daughters and all their friends!

IMG_4764__02-07-2012-7-36-48.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Fiona MacGregor United Kingdom on02/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for the few kids in our area as they had nothing in their play park except for rubble and grass. We eventually got it up and together but it definitely took longer than the 10 hours that it says on the manual. It might take 10 hours after you've sorted all the parts out and identified them and figured out what bolts are needed and where (that in itself would take 10 hours - LOL). It actually took 3 men with us 2 women sorting out the bits of wood and screws, almost 2 days and then an extra half day to put the shoot together. But heyho - that's all in the fun of it. Once put together the kids LOVED it and it keeps them off the main roads - Job Done!

DSCN0824__02-07-2012-8-25-21.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rosamund Godden United Kingdom on01/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The set was easy to build and is greatly loved by all the grandchildren and every child that visits us.

DSC01897__01-07-2012-10-47-55.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by daniel wass United Kingdom on23/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

the climbing frame is excellent! it was relatively easy to assemble with good instructions, and i only needed help to move it into position on the garden. i have changed it slightly to fit the shape of the lawn, and with minimal modification (cosmetic and structural) managed to incorporate a fire mans pole. its very sturdy, and the kids love it!

climbing_frame_001__23-06-2012-1-5-26.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by R Thompson United Kingdom on22/06/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame a month a go and are very happy with it. We felt we had to rush our decision as it was such a good deal and we wanted to pay the sale price as the next day it was back to its original price.... we are however happy with our climbing frame!!

Climbing Frames Review by Stephen McGee United Kingdom on22/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame with clear, detailed and easy to follow instructions.

IMG_0484__22-06-2012-6-16-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Dave F United Kingdom on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant! Purchased a couple of months ago now at a very reasonable price. Delivered swiftly by Climbing Frames UK by a very friendly couple of couriers. Build on my own over two very warm days. Now you can't get Thomas (4) and Martha (1) back in the house! There's a den on the top, a den on the bottom, and imaginations running wild. No regrets, makes excellent use of a dead piece of garden. Fully recommended.

IMG_0768__20-06-2012-8-33-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Deirdre O' Sullivan United Kingdom on19/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic Climbing Frame. My 2 boys, my sisters 3 kids, my younger brother and sister, my best friends child and even us and our mates play on this climbing frame nearly every day we can. Its a great buy, top marks. Thanks Climbing Frames UK :)

Climbing_frame_photo__19-06-2012-10-20-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hannah Towers United Kingdom on19/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought a climbing frame from climbing frames UK as they offer such fantastic value for money! We ordered the climbing frame in February and it arrived on the appointed day. The delivery instructions were comprehensive and the delivery man very helpful. My brother and I erected the climbing frame in the afternoon whilst my 7 year old daughter was at school. It took us approximately 5 hours, but this included us changing the plans to allow the swings to be on the right of the slide, rather than the opposite way which is shown on the instructions. This allowed the frame to fit the space in the garden better. My daughter was absolutely delighted when she got home and her face just lit up! I have attached a picture of Molly trying the swing out for the first time with my brother watching. Since then she has had absolutely hours of fun and is on it most days. It has to be one of the best things I have ever bought! All her friends have also loved playing on it and there is plenty of room for several children to play at any one time. From a quality point of view, I would say that it is extremely sturdy and well deisgned. The wood is good quality and comes ready treated. The screws, nuts and bolts and other fittings were all bagged separately and labelled (as per labelling on instructions) which really helped with putting it together. There are an awful lot of screws so I recommend using a drill with a screw fitting - I would not have liked to have done it by hand! The instructions were good, although some of the pieces of wood look quite similar so you have to use the measurements on the instructions as a check. All in all I would say this is a well designed, quality product at an excellent price which I would happily recommend to others.

25-1-12_007__19-06-2012-7-34-9.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281