Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belton Climbing Frame by Sarah F United Kingdom on19/07/2012

1 out of 5 Stars!

1 out of 5 Stars!

 

My husband pre-ordered this at the beginning of the year because it was a good offer. We received it in April but waited for the weather to get better before putting it up. A couple of the roof slats were damaged and because we were outside the 30 day period for free replacement parts we had to pay for the shipping, which we weren’t happy about considering it wasn't our fault.

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Jillian Tomkinson United Kingdom on19/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hello, Here are all our boys happily playing here in out garden in Spain on the fantastic climbing frame. Wonderful fun for all, creating wonderful childhood memories. We had this delivered to our friends house then we brought over to Spain in our van with other belongings, fast delivery. Thank you Jilly

happy_days__19-07-2012-9-28-4.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by lee henderson United Kingdom on18/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EXCELLENT CLIMBING FRAME MY THREE YEAR OLD SON JACK LOVES IT, WE PUT IT TOGETHER DURING THE WEEK IN THE GARAGE SO HE DID NOT SEE IT AND THEN THE NIGHT BEFORE HIS PARTY WE PUT IT TOGETHER READY FOR HIM, I HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM SO HAPPY AND HAS EVEN HAD ME AND HIS MUM SAT IN THE FORT IN THE RAIN TOO, EASY ENOUGH TO ASSEMBLE AND THE SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION PROVIDED WAS WAS AMAZING THANKS CLIMBING FRAMES UK XXX

2012-06-30_20.24.55__18-07-2012-8-28-57.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Sarah Chatterton United Kingdom on16/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

HARWOOD- Lovely climbing frame, very sturdy, suitable for all our children ranging from 1-11 years! would prefer a wooden roof as not sure how the material one will weather over the winter but other than that very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

P1040897__16-07-2012-10-5-35.JPG

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Simon Batchelor United Kingdom on15/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product: great quality for the value and easy to construct. More importantly, the kids love it!

IMG_2822__15-07-2012-5-44-59.JPG

Dalton Climbing Frame by nick foster United Kingdom on13/07/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

a lovely sturdy construction packing in many play features into small space. we only wish we had the space and funds for some of your more elaborate designs! (bought as a gift by nanny)

IMAG0259__13-07-2012-5-22-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alastair Boyd United Kingdom on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 2 boys, aged 5 and 2, and both get hours off enjoyment out of the swing/ slide activity centre- even as far as using the platform at the top of the slide as a castle, pirate ship and the like.

Swing_Slide_002__11-07-2012-4-8-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by william main United Kingdom on06/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this and play on or around it every day in all weathers. Rain, Hail, Sun or Snow! The best money we ever spent. Assembly was fun too, but it was worth all my efforts!

SDC12088__06-07-2012-10-55-37.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by James Heaton United Kingdom on04/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great sevice, good communication, fast delivery, great product went together pretty easy and looks good and feels study. Would highly recommend. Thanks

IMG_0433__04-07-2012-8-51-18.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Felicity Fuller United Kingdom on03/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both the children love it, and it gets them outside whatever the weather - even in the snow!

IMG_7216__03-07-2012-8-46-45.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281