Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by James Barton United Kingdom on09/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids both totally love playing on the Balmoral climbing frame. They spend hours playing on it and using it as a mini den along with next doors kids. I was initially apprehensive about buying it simply because I didn't want to make a mess of the construction but it was so easy to put together thanks to the clear instructions. Thanks so much to Climbing Frames UK for a wonderful product that I'm sure will last for years to come.

P1100416__09-08-2012-10-6-14.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by luke harris United Kingdom on06/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent value for money great buy the kids have been out there first thing in the morning right through to last thing at night "as you can see in the picture even the dog is impressed" easy instructions to follow will be buying more products in the future thanks very much

008__06-08-2012-6-50-16.JPG

10ft JumpKing Air by Catriona Bergman United Kingdom on04/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Simply FANTASTIC! The quality of this Trampoline, and the value for money are second to none! The height of the enclosure is perfect, especially for over-active 8 year olds! My 2 year old twins love having a shot on it too (with close supervision) and can manage to get just enough spring to have a good bounce. I would also add that the customer service with these guys is Second to none. There was a manufacturers fault with the ladder that came with our trampoline, and the people we spoke to were brilliant and the ladder has been replaced without any hassle at all. I can't recommend the site as a whole strongly enough, the staff are all knowledgeable and beyond helpful!

Climbing Frames Review by Mal Thomas United Kingdom on30/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Belton climbing frame but the weather was so bad for so long, it took nearly 3 months to get it erected. Since its up and the weather has improved, my 4 young grand children absolutely adore it, they come home from school and go straight up the garden for a hour or so before tea and tire themselves out playing. instead of hiring somewhere for one of their birthday parties we had a blow up paddling pool with water, one filled with plastic balls, one with sand and bought some large garden games and held the party in the garden, all the kids loved it. I wish they were around 55 years ago, so I could have had the fun they are enjoying.

P1050390__30-07-2012-6-37-33.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Nicola Bunce United Kingdom on30/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Son Ethan got his climbing frame for his birthday this year. He absolutely loves it but has been really disappointed as the weather has not been so good ever since he got it. As you can see the weather has even made the weeds come through the chipbark. We have used the climbing frame as a starter for a small little garden for him and I know that once we start to have the weathr he will be out here more than in doors. He especially can't wait for his friends to come and play

Ethan_s_climbing_frame__30-07-2012-1-16-16.JPG

Westvale Climbing Frame by Mrs Jennifer Dexter United Kingdom on26/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Grandma had a great time building this, by her self, for the grandkids, who LOVE it. Their time playing on it makes their parents VERY happy as they can relax and in turn Grandma and Grandpa are VERY happy to see everyone enjoying their day, relaxed and entertained all round, GREAT for one and all thank you. It is very strong and attractive too.

climbing-frame__03-09-2012-2-22-7.jpg

Meridian Climbing Frame by Sean Goodwin United Kingdom on23/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I went for one of the large frames, so building this wasn't the easiest. Actually, the painful part was digging and levelling the ground area before using a wheelbarrow to shovel and move 3 tonnes of play grade bark!! However, it was all worth it 10 times over to see the look on my kids faces and their excitement when it was finally finished and ready to play on. They absolutely love it. It also looks great in our garden and is solid build quality which is important for safety. Nothing beats being told you're the best daddy in the world!

climbing_frame__23-07-2012-4-1-1.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sarah Brydie United Kingdom on23/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it!!!! The kids love climbing and swinging on it and we love it because it looks fab in our garden. Have recommended you to all our friends.

meadowvale-climbing-frame-2__10-12-2012-12-24-53.jpg

Althorp Climbing Frame by lindsey mcbride United Kingdom on21/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we needed something for the girls to play on in the new garden and we just loved the climbing frames that climbing frames uk had. Its just great the swings and slider keeps them well happy and the green tube slide is what brings the neigbours kids round. it suits all ages even daddy. it came quick and was put up by my husband and daughter. the price of the climbing frames are so good everyone should have one. we look forward to plying on this for years to come :)

001__21-07-2012-6-5-11.JPG

Audley Climbing Frame by maddi United Kingdom on20/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product ! Definitely recommend for hours of fun ! Really well designed slide that kids jump out instead of falling - great swings , very sturdy and durable. Worth the money, very happy with purchase

L1150701__20-07-2012-8-26-4.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281