Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by G. Lehimas United Kingdom on25/08/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy!

Image0289__25-08-2012-10-54-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Steven Howe United Kingdom on21/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent swing set and great value for money (I priced up making this myself and couldn't get the individual parts much cheaper). It was easy to build (and put up, once the site was levelled). Instructions were very clear and the timber and accessories were of a good standard. The kids love playing on it and the swing / baby swing / trapeze handles are all regularly used. They play for hours on the platform on top of the slide. I made a few minor adjustments: I strengthened the table with a couple of simple legs, because as anticipated the first thing the kids did was to climb on it which it didn't look designed to handle. I also added a blackboard in front of the table so they could sit and draw and sit underneath the tower and do the same. The frame groans and twists a little as you would expect from wood, but seems to cope with three 8 year olds putting it through it's paces at the same time. With a bit of maintenance, I expect it to last for many years to come.

Swings_and_slide__21-08-2012-12-36-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by kerry campbell United Kingdom on20/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

perfect even for a smaller garden....my grandchildren have had hours and hours of fun on this item...its like having the park at home...fantastic value for money.....they are out there rain or shine swinging climbing and having climbing frames full of fun....very easy to assemble too, it says 2 person but i did it on my own its that simple and it only took me a couple of hours to do.....

100_1172__20-08-2012-11-9-51.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Parsons United Kingdom on19/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased twin swing and play fort for our twins 3rd birthday. Fort was fairly easy to assemble instructions were clear and simple to understand - would say you definitely need a power screwdriver. Swing again extremely easy to assemble. The twins have hours of fun playing on them. Excellent value for money, delivered when stated it would be and even though there were parts missing these were shipped out and with us the next day. Would recommend climbing frames UK.

PICT0059__19-08-2012-7-38-29.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Parsons United Kingdom on19/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased twin swing and play fort for our twins 3rd birthday. Fort was fairly easy to assemble instructions were clear and simple to understand - would say you definitely need a power screwdriver. Swing again extremely easy to assemble. The twins have hours of fun playing on them. Excellent value for money, delivered when stated it would be and even though there were parts missing these were shipped out and with us the next day. Would recommend climbing frames UK.

PICT0056__19-08-2012-7-29-13.JPG

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Alison Kearon United Kingdom on16/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has been many things since it was built. Today it's a pirate ship and the slide is the means to board enemy vessels quickly after they've been spotted through the telescope. Grannie was so pleased that it arrived with all its bits and that it went together without any problems.

DSCF1506--16-08-2012-9-18-471__28-08-2012-5-35-24.JPG

Salina Climbing Frame by James M United Kingdom on16/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love my new Salina Climbing frame, especially the slides. Hours of fun for me and the wife.

Climbing Frames Review by Helen Hutchison United Kingdom on14/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having fun on the Jumpking 10 ft trampoline we bought when we bought our Meadowvale climbing frame. We all love this trampoline- not just the kids as you can see by Uncle Al in this pic! Easy to put up and really sturdy net - cannot recommend highly enough! Thank you climbingframesuk.com

IMG_2477__14-08-2012-8-14-30.JPG

Blaise Climbing Frame by Katharine Crowther United Kingdom on09/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have two little girls and they love the different aspects of this climbing frame, already they can do many things and it will simply grow with them - perfect. We spend a lot of time outdoors, having picnics at the top or have been just escaping from our puppy! Attached is my favorite pic though, our toddler 'cleaning' the climbing frame from top to bottom, we were all happy with this task which takes a while and regularly happens.

climbing-frames__28-08-2012-5-31-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Mitchell United Kingdom on09/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Purchase! Easy asembled just took a bit of time as my husband did it on his own. Bought it at a great price for my daughters aged 1.5 and 4, they love it. Great quality and will last for years to come!!

100_2053__09-08-2012-10-28-9.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849