Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Matthew United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this Swing not long ago and I can say we have already had our moneys worth! The kids love it! Fantastic price, easy to build, great communication from customer service. I am a very happy customer!

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Poppy United Kingdom on05/09/2012

1 out of 5 Stars!

1 out of 5 Stars!

 

I bought this set for my child’s birthday party but there were some parts missing so we couldn’t finish putting it up in time. Really disappointed. We managed to get some new things sent to us but it didn’t get to us until the Monday after the party. 

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Joanna United Kingdom on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! My kids love it! So many different things to play on. Would 100% recommend the Skyfort. J x

10ft JumpKing Air by Christine Bray United Kingdom on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our trampoline it has kept the kids entertained all the during the summer holidays. They have had a thorough workout every day and are tired and ready for bed each evening (bliss)!

The_tramppoline_hsa_arrived__03-09-2012-1-11-54.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by David Cobban United Kingdom on01/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The "Skyfort" was bought for our 2 and 4 year olds to grow up with - and was instantly worth every penny when the first thing my son said to me was "Daddy....you're the best dad ever !" after I finally finished the build. The quality of the Skyfort is superb, and the customer service we have had has been second to none. Thank you Climbingframesuk.

IMAG0293__01-09-2012-8-29-25.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by David Cobban United Kingdom on01/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The "Skyfort" was bought for our 2 and 4 year olds to grow up with - and was instantly worth every penny when my son said "Daddy.....you're the best dad ever!" after I finally finished the build. The quality is excellant, and the customer service we had from Climbingframesuk has been second to none.

IMAG0327__01-09-2012-8-37-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alice Britton United Kingdom on31/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Belfort is not just a climbing frame; it's a pirate ship, a space rocket, a water slide, a battle ship, a vets, a tree house, and a special den ONLY for children....Mummy and Daddy love it when we play on it because it makes us active, dexterous and coordinated (whatever that means) but we love it most of all because all our friends love it too! Love George (age 4.5) and Eva (age 3) X X

091__31-08-2012-10-42-27.JPG

Meridian Climbing Frame by Kath Dooris United Kingdom on31/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meridian playset is a fantastic product - bought for my 6 and 2 year old to ensure they were encouraged to play outdoors more!! It certainly worked. Straightforward to put together - all the pieces were labeled which really helped. The kids absolutely love it -rain or shine!! - best toy-type purchase we have made. Thank you!

IMG_4935__31-08-2012-6-47-48.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Linsey United Kingdom on30/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Dad liked the Sandpoint Deluxe climbing frame as he wanted something well-constructed that would last a few years with a quality finish and minimal maintenance. Mum thought that a tube slide would be sheltered (partly at least!) from the great British weather and available to use as soon as any rain passes. Anna wanted to climb, to swing, to slide and to play with friends. She wanted something for the outdoors that’s as good as the local soft play centre, complete with a hide-away and space to explore. Everyone had their say and when we found this set we knew it was right for us, with proper monkey bars for when she is older and swings to adjust over time. Binoculars and a captain’s wheel were added for a bit of extra interest and a baby swing-seat was purchased so that some of her younger friends could enjoy it too. It arrived well packed with nuts, bolts, wood and accessories all labelled and included comprehensive instruction booklets for Dad and his best mate to enjoy. Both agreed that the climbing frame components felt as if they were built for the outdoors and nothing like flat packed goods they had experienced before. Despite modest DIY skills, their instruction books kept them on track with every little step explained. It took a little time but, now they are experts, both would build another given half a chance. Since it was built, Anna has learnt to climb, hosted a birthday party and made new friends as a result of having somewhere to invite parents to meet while keeping the little ones amused. She can’t quite swing on her own yet and still needs a push so mum and dad get plenty of fresh air. Our climbing frame is used nearly every day and is great fun for everyone. One of our neighbours has since purchased a climbing frame set of their own and another has been to see us to ask if their two girls can come to play as they are thinking of buying the same. Everyone agrees that it’s the best investment we’ve made. We have an ever expanding archive of photos, movies and fun memories to prove it!

DSC_0026__30-08-2012-1-14-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Matt Linton United Kingdom on29/08/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love playing on the swings and slide. The addition of the play "shop" has proved a real hit to. Just a shame that the weather this summer hasn't allowed much time for playing outside!

photo__29-08-2012-12-16-59.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849