Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Joyce Pope United Kingdom on12/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased our climbing frame from you and it is brilliant, the children love it. I am a childminder and look after a lot of children in ages ranging from 4 years to 11 years and all of the children enjoy their time on the climbing frame, it was easy to build and is of a very high quality, I am so pleased with it and all of the children's parents are delighted with it, it was money well spent and I am sure that I will be buying other equipment from you, everything was excellent, from ordering to delivering, to construction, I cannot praise you enough, Thankyou and keep up the good work. I would award you more than 5 stars excellent.

Climbing Frames Review by Mike United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This swing is very strong and well made it looks as if it will last forever! My 5 year old loves it, I was very pleased with the quality. It is better than I thought it would be!

Climbing Frames Review by Leon United Kingdom on03/10/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

When I purchased this swing I was worried about how long it would take to build. However, my partner and I managed to put this together is less than 1 hour.

Climbing Frames Review by Katrina United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, my son was straight on the swing and really enjoys it!!!

Climbing Frames Review by Laura United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a beautiful swing. We ordered this a while ago and my little girl loves it! She loves that there is a spare swing for when her friends come over to play. My husband and I built this together and found the installation fairly easy. The customer service from the company was excellent and we will be buying from them in the future.

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy 6 and 4 year old boys, great product, easy to assemble - my husband built the whole frame in just over 1 hour with minimal help. The only thing I would say is it MUST be concreted into the ground, as until we did this it was unstable. An all rounder and will keep my kids happy for years to come.

Climbing Frames Review by Simon United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swing, fantastic timber, fantastic customer service! I would 100% recommend this swing set and company.

Climbing Frames Review by Karen Smith United Kingdom on03/10/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A great product that was exactly as see on line. When assembled it fit into our garden perfectly - especially with the 'timber look'.

Climbing Frames Review by Peter United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I recently purchased this wooden swing set for my two daughters, I have just finished putting it up in our small garden and the children absolutely love it! I found it very easy to install with a very clear instruction manual. Peter C.

Climbing Frames Review by Sara Bambi United Kingdom on03/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic swingset. My kids love it! This is not like a normal swingset, there are so many things to play on. The two child swing is great, the ladder and the knotted rope!! There are so many thing to keep the children occupied

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281