Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by David Mundy United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frame came with very good and easy to follow instructions ,it is fantastic quality and looks great . My son loves it and can't keep him of it and would thoroughly recommend ..

image__28-11-2012-8-22-19.jpg

14ft JumpKing Orbounder Trampoline by Jo Restall-Young United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer service. Easy to assemble. Hours of fun :-)

10ft JumpKing Air by Charlotte Connor United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely loves her trampoline and lives to jump! I could not believe the price, we looked high and low for trampolines until we found this website, and were amazed by the value for money. The trampoline was easy to assemble and didn't take us long to put together.

Jumpking-Air-Trmapoline__10-12-2012-12-55-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stacie Lyle United Kingdom on27/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls have had hours of Fun xxx 5 star Bargain xxx who needs a park when you can buy a Selwood product ;)))))

image__27-11-2012-8-55-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Yve Tyrrell United Kingdom on27/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fab climbing frame, sturdy & versatile, will last for years. Excellent value for money.

H_Frame__27-11-2012-10-29-17.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by dorothy inman United Kingdom on20/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Father christmas brought the belfort prestige a little early and the kids love it even in this cold weather i cant keep them off it . Well worth the 8 hours to put up x

Belfort-Climbing-Frame__27-11-2012-4-34-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Craig Ashby United Kingdom on20/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new climbing fort, slide and swings. It was really easy to assemble and is really well designed. I know the kids are going to have hours of fun which give me chance to have a fre minutes rest which is always appreciated.

Pic__20-11-2012-3-16-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Patti Horwood United Kingdom on17/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, says 4 to 8 hours to put together, this is about right. Instructions were really clear, even to having the exact picture of the nut, bolt or whatever. all bits and pieces labelled as well. Thank you. Only comment I would make is that the chalk wall is just material and as a safety point I think this should be backed onto wood to make a solid wall, as it could just give way if child fell against it''' Would definitely recommend.

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Bullock United Kingdom on02/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A sound product that was easy to build with help. Has been erected now for one year and shows very little sign of wear. Very pleased and excellent value for money.

image--02-11-2012-4-28-441__19-11-2012-12-38-15.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Jill Tait United Kingdom on23/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever! Even great in the cold winter months, so strong & endless hours of fun :)

image__23-10-2012-4-13-54.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281