Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Morton Climbing Frame by David Cameron United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece of kit. Very good instructions and a very solid structure which my grandchildren love

IMGP2896__28-11-2012-8-14-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by vicki bennett United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids think it is the best toy ever and can't believe that mum and dad built it!

climbing_frame_2012_332__28-11-2012-9-17-18.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Mr Brett Turner United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing frame for my 4yr old son who suffers from severe learning difficulties. Since we have had Isaacs House as our son refers to it as, we have had many,many great hours of fun spent both inside & out. Every single part gets used on a very regular basis. But he really loves the glider. But to be fair there is not any part of it that he does not enjoy. It is superb value for money & straight forward to build, with great instructions guiding you along every step of the build. I would highly recommend this product, it is a fantastic addition for hours of fun to any back garden without your child getting bored....

2012-09-02_09.56.28__28-11-2012-7-56-6.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Gemma Cataldo United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love their climbing frame, it was great value for money and will last as its great quality! Would recommend climbing frames direct and their chosen delivery company were fantastic too. All round great product and service!

561591_10152290876830646_1687553486_n-1__28-11-2012-8-41-55.jpeg

Belton Climbing Frame by Brett United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased our climbing frame for our 4yr old son who as severe learning difficulties. This as become one of the best purchases that we have made for our son, if not the best. It keeps our boy & his friends entertained for hours upon end & every single part is used to the maximum. Value for money is outstanding & it is also straight forwards to assemble as the build instructions are just so easy to follow. It takes a little time to assemble, but the end product is well worth it.... If you do not have one then we would suggest get one.. So much fun truely amazing

2012-09-02_09.56.28__28-11-2012-10-44-56.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Jo Renfrew United Kingdom on28/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Kids absolutely love it. Bit of a faff putting it up (not difficult just a lot of bits) and not quite as sturdy as I was hoping but for the price great value.

IMG_3386v2__28-11-2012-10-48-7.jpg

Claydon Climbing Frame by David Hay United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

since buying the climbing frame our grandchildren have had endless hours of fun in the garden (weather permitting) especially when their cousins or friends visit. The climbing frame keeps them happily occupied while the "Big Kids" (grown ups) can catch up.

100_2408__28-11-2012-10-33-51.JPG

Stowe Climbing Frame by Emma Shields United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter absolutely loves her climbing frame and due to the interchangable parts she does not bore of it. I love how well it is made, it feels incredible sturdy and definitely worth the money. One of our best purchases.

stowe-garden-climbing-frame__30-11-2012-3-36-7.jpg

Newark Climbing Frame by Tim Pritchard United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"the kids and their friends love the play frame which has taken its place very well in the back garden"

1.1__28-11-2012-8-38-14.JPG

Dalton Climbing Frame by Sandra McCaughey United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a picture of my youngest daughter who was not feeling well enough to go to nursery, it was strange that her 'illness' coincided with the day daddy finished building the climbing frame :-) Rain or shine the kids are in it every day, whether it be swinging in the sun or playing schools or looking for pirates in the playdeck. This has been the best purchase I've made for my kids. It is great quality and a fantastic feature in our garden. There is a climbing frame to met all budgets, I would definitely recommend climbingframesuk, from their customer service when ordering to the delivery, couldn't fault them.

2012-05-28_10.38.10__28-11-2012-9-22-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281