Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Elaine McGill United Kingdom on29/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our 4 year old son and just finished the mammoth task of building it! Its fantastic!! Quality of the product is excellent and the instructions for building are good and easy too follow. Just allow yourself plenty of time as it has taken us a couple of days! Our son is over the moon! The excitement in his eyes was priceless and when asked what his favourite part was he said all of it! Received lots of complements from friends and neighbours who all can't wait to come for play dates. Would definitely recommend this product!

image1--29-02-2016-8-31-581__29-02-2016-8-44-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rowena United Kingdom on19/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We can't wait to see our grandaughter's face when she sees this! It's very cute and there'll be hours of play and fun to be had. It's strong, good looking, well made and good value. Graham Jackson (named as an installer on this site) erected it for us in 6 hours working non stop. We would highly recommend him. He saved us hours of work and stress and was a real,professional, in all ways. Very happy with the quality of the purchase, the service and the installation. Now waiting for the spring weather and lots of fun.

image__19-02-2016-7-11-55.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Nikki White United Kingdom on25/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband and father 4 hours to build, which was quicker then originally expected. The frame itself is sturdy and has been a big hit with our son. Delivery was quick and turned up at the time it was promised. Overall a fantastic item and would definitely recommend

image__25-01-2016-7-51-23.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Anthony Hynes United Kingdom on28/12/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, put it up myself with a little (lot) of help, but put it up quicker than I thought it would have took. My kids love it! Wish I had one when I was a kid!

image__28-12-2015-2-26-53.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ali Sheffield United Kingdom on14/11/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I have to admit, there was a point about 10 hours into building this, when I wished we'd gone for a smaller model. Don't get me wrong, the instructions are excellent and it goes together really well, not like some things you have to build, but there is an awful lot of wood, bolts and screws. I definitely wish I'd got help though, probably would have been best not to start it while hubby was ill, but it took me the best part of the week, so he was well enough to help with the erecting bits. If you're thinking of buying this, get rid of your kids for a day or 2, and get help. Having them querying everything is really not helpful. Anyway. Our kids are 2 and 4, and they love it so far, but I can see that it'll provide play for a long while, as it's still quite big for them, they can't do the monkey bars yet, though our 4 year old enjoys climbing along the top of them. Unlike many pieces of play equipment, this one is very aesthetically pleasing, it adds to our garden, though it does make it feel a bit like a pub garden or something, it is that large.

octnov2015_005__14-11-2015-8-21-10.jpg

Station Climbing Frame by RedlandsDad United Kingdom on27/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids will love this for Christmas. Friends have one and they have spent hours on it. Will keep them from sitting behind the TV and more hours outside playing.

Climbing Frames Review by rodney coat United Kingdom on23/10/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

once built the climbing frame is of good quality but the labelling and sizes on the timber supplied is awful , how many different item numbers does one piece of wood need ??, a lot of cross-referencing needed, could be made easier , i have build a lot of things in my time but this frustrated me greatly to the point of not building the picnic table yet

Rodney-Coat__03-11-2015-5-3-45.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Cullen United Kingdom on15/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have absolutely no complaints about this climbing frame, it's of great quality and has something for all of our children (age 6,3 & 1) and it encourages them away from the TV. They would much rather play outside, whatever the weather! What I would disagree with is that it's easy to put together. Expect it to take a weekend to build with 2 people working on it. My husband & I are well experienced in putting together flat pack furniture etc, but this is in another league. It's well worth the effort though, an A*** product.

image__15-10-2015-10-53-12.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by S richards United Kingdom on14/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Customer service was superb, really helpful, really pleased with the climbing frame good solid construction, super fast delivery would highly recommend to anyone Thank You

image__14-10-2015-5-14-49.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs Somner United Kingdom on07/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter's new Brightside climbing frame has been an absolute hit! We managed to put it up in time for her third birthday and she had a brilliant time with all her friends on it. Having two swings and the monkey bar swing is great because it avoids any squabbles over whose turn it is! It did take quite a bit of effort to put the climbing frame together - a full day at least. We also had a problem with the monkey bar ladder not fitting into the gap on the main climbing frame, but the customer support was good in helping to resolve it, and a spacer was sent very quickly in the post. It was up and running for the party and the sun shone, so all was well. My daughter also decided to put her little play kitchen under the slide area so that she could cook meals and serve them in her very own 'cafe'. She's also very proud to have taught herself to swing on her own now too. A fantastic investment!

P1100173__07-10-2015-3-31-22.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281