Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Highlander Climbing Frame by Paul Hayes United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Literally built by one person. Superb instructions and extremely good quality product! Kids absolutely love all parts of the climbing frame!

Highlander-climbing-frame__30-11-2012-3-19-24.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by dave burns United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hours and hours of fun where memories were and still are made...everytime...thank you xxx

mmm__28-11-2012-8-14-58.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Christina Barrett United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it!

image__28-11-2012-8-26-17.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Linda Fettes United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can only be thankful for the good and more often bad weather days. My boys love their climbing frame rain or shine. A motto in our house is no such thing as too wet to play as long as they are dressed for any eventuality! The climbing frame has been a hit with our five year old and two year old. A great investment 5 stars!!

image__28-11-2012-9-4-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Patricia Horwood United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame and swing set for my 2yr grandson, but I think his mum and dad will probably enjoy it as well, watching him and hearing him laugh and giggle as he swings and then with a bit of help from Dad, getting on the slide. I can see ahead, many hours of enjoyment from a well built and thought out piece of play equipment. Me? ahh well watching little one is just sooo time consuming, and wonderful. Thank You

258__28-11-2012-8-11-53.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Tracy chapman United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My climbing frame is fabulous, suitable for all ages and compact for my relativity small garden, as a registered childminder I found this product safe, sturdy and well thought out, there are enough challenges to it that help improve physical fitness, the climbing wall is brilliant,

Andorra-swing-set__28-11-2012-1-46-24.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Silvie Vochyan United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought it a year ago and it's very good fun for our two boys, they love their frame! Plus despite the weather it still looks amazing :-) We are very pleased with the quality of your products! Thank you

037-2__28-11-2012-8-21-6.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Lee Sullivan United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A strong sturdy safe climbing frame that my son loves - so much so he goes head first down the slide.....

IMG_3032__28-11-2012-9-34-20.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Mel Lynch United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters most favourite thing to play with! Her and her cousins absolutely love this! We couldn't be happier ... Money well spent! thank you!

IMAG0015__28-11-2012-10-36-31.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Gareth United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love our climbing frame it has pride of place in our garden in the the kids corner and is used daily the kids have great fun on it in all weather. No doubt in our minds the best item brought this year.

Andorra-Climbing-Frame__29-11-2012-3-51-12.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849