Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Anna Thomas United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality very well priced. The boys love it.

Balmoral-Fort-Climbing-Frame__29-11-2012-3-45-46.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Linda O'Grady United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the picture shows that the set is a hit even with the older kids, although perhaps their use of it is a little 'off the wall'!

climbing_frame_fun__28-11-2012-8-36-36.JPG

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Liz United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves this climbing frame as do all his friends. It's used as a spy tower for pirates and as an adventure station!

Belfort-Climbing-Frame-Swing__10-12-2012-12-40-14.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Jane Chalmers United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids & their friends have a great time on this climbing frame. Picnics at the table, dens at the top of the slide, fun on the slide & swings and acrobatics on the monkey bar. It lasts for years and definitely worth every penny.

IMG00266-20110904-1359__28-11-2012-9-0-15.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Sarah Tomlinson United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, kids LOVE it!! Took my husband and father in law a day and a half to build without any hitches.

image__28-11-2012-10-9-5.jpg

Helga Wooden Swingset Kit by Sarah Hamilton United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swing has given Martha endless fun and keeps her entertained for hours! She says its the best birthday present she has ever had!

Martha-on-the-swing__28-11-2012-9-21-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by John Knight United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quite simply, the best garden toy we've ever purchased and the only one that has stood the test of time being robust enough to have provided many seasons of enjoyment for our kids.

IMAG0103__28-11-2012-9-15-5.jpg

Hanna Wooden Swingset Kit by S English United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This swing set has been the girls' favourite present. They're out on it most days. It's so solid that it won't be going anywhere in a hurry, and it's weathered in nicely, so it doesn't look out of place against the backdrop of the trees at the bottom of our garden.

image__28-11-2012-9-28-32.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Peter Cowell United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Oliver loves his new toy!

IMG_0004__28-11-2012-8-23-57.JPG

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Donna Innes United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Cannot rate high enough. Excellent service. Excellent Quality. Excellent value. Best purchase i have ever made :)

556767_395987633772965_812094785_n__28-11-2012-8-37-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849