Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Utah Climbing Frame by Yaqoob Ishaq United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love their playground, spending ages in their 'princess tower' and sliding to escape the evil dragon. I recommend Climbing Frames UK to anyone, the frame was easy to construct and the instructions made sense!! Thanks for an excellent service.

IMG_1031_1__29-11-2012-4-43-35.JPG

Althorp Climbing Frame by Gabriel devlin United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frames uk are a fantastic company to purchase from the climbing frame is a great design & the kids, their cousins & friends have had hours of fun playing on it...

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Gloria Ortiz United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent frame, kids are having so much fun!

May2012_118__29-11-2012-10-6-52.JPG

Eva Wooden Swingset Kit by David Rees United Kingdom on29/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy assembly; the wood construction fits in well with our woodland garden. Only criticism is that the supplied seat is rather narrow: we are small & slim and only just fit in the seat.

garden-swing-baby-swing__10-12-2012-12-27-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Susie Wright United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playhouse! The children love showing it their friends and "visiting" each other. To me this is an essential part of childhood fun!

jedbspk__29-11-2012-10-50-40.jpg

Arlington Deluxe Climbing Frame by Annette Senchell United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant, really love it!

IMG_2752__28-11-2012-9-37-23.jpg

Arlington Climbing Frame by Keith Stenhouse United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Despite the lack of a proper summer, our two children Maisie (3) and Jack (2) have had many pleasurable hours playing on the climbing frame. In fact, Maisie was so excited about playing on it that she couldn't even wait for us to finish it!

2012-08-25_Slide2_1_of_1__28-11-2012-8-16-40.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Laura Willson United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy absolutely loves this climbing frame! Brilliant product!

climbing_frame__28-11-2012-9-4-28.jpg

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Matthew Taylor United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two-year-old little boy Arthur loves his climbing frame and slide! We positioned it so he can stand there and get a good view of the trains going past nearby and he loves watching them before pushing his cars down the slide and whooshing down himself!

image__28-11-2012-8-8-51.jpg

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Andy Stevens United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great slide and climbing frame. Our 3 year old loves it. It took a few hours to build but the instructions were very easy to follow.

Balmoral-Fort-Playset__30-11-2012-3-18-32.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281