Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Michael Webb United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found this swing set to the best value for our money. I wanted something that would last a long time and this was it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. My daughter loves all the different activities of the set. She will enjoy this for years to come! Thanks!

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame__30-11-2012-3-4-33.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Joanne United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun on this set, playing pirates, swinging like monkeys and even doing homework on the slide.

hipsnade_and_harry_potter_2012_015__29-11-2012-8-50-56.JPG

Highlander Climbing Frame by Craig Harrison United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic outdoor play equipment

IMG_0346__29-11-2012-9-27-23.JPG

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Rebecca United Kingdom on29/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it has been a great focal point at our BBQ's and Olympic 2012 Party, we love having all the family round and it's great for keeping all the kids entertained.

WP_001185__29-11-2012-7-42-58.jpg

Texas Climbing Frame by Iain McGlincheyy United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we bought the ridgeview texas climbing frame. my three kids all love it, they are on it constantly no matter the weather. with ages ranging from 3 to 9 they are all able to play to their hearts content.

DSCN0162__29-11-2012-6-20-41.JPG

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Emma McDonagh United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday - she loves it and uses it constantly - her friends think she is very lucky.

Photo0087__29-11-2012-10-6-7.jpg

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by claire wayman United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this climbing frame it keeps my little ones happy for hours. Only problem is all the children in the street want to play in our garden.

wayman_2012_146__29-11-2012-5-17-14.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mr David Allen United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value for money, my girls are out playing on their castle fort as they call it. They have their friends over and play for hours. What more can I say. It's the best thing I could of bought and I did. Even my close friend has bought one for their kids too.

westvale-climbing-frame__29-11-2012-9-49-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Christina mains United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole family & all our friends love the swing set/slide. We all have hours of fun in the garden thanks to it, the adults enjoying watching the little ones play happily. My little boy whom it belongs to loves it especially spending most his time in the tower with all his favourite toys, wen it comes to bedtime there is always years as he never wants to get off it! Best thing we have ever bought!

photo--1-__29-11-2012-2-45-9.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Christina Mains United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole family & all our friends love the swing set/slide. We all have hours of fun in the garden thanks to it, the adults enjoying watching the little ones play happily. My little boy whom it belongs to loves it especially spending most his time in the tower with all his favourite toys, wen it comes to bedtime there is always years as he never wants to get off it! Best thing we have ever bought!

photo_2__29-11-2012-2-39-46.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849