Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Stowe Climbing Frame by Sarah Maybin United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 3rd birthday and she absolutely loves it. It is very good quality and definitely worth what you pay for it. Delivery was quick and my husband put it together mostly by himself with help in the end. It did take a little longer than he thought (about 6 hours), however there were no problems putting it together. We are very pleased with our purchase and get good comments off visitors too.

Stowe-Climbing-Frame__29-11-2012-9-36-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsty Strachan United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Because I am a childminder I cannot give you photos of the children in my care on our climbing frame. What I can tell you is that since we received our frame we are outside a LOT. All of the kids love it no matter what age, from hanging upside down like a monkey, to shouting for service in the cafe to hiding from the pirates or surveying the far seas in the look out this is the best purchase, toy wise, I have ever made. I won't lie it took some time for my experienced DIY husband, myself and kids to put up, but boy it was worth it. We have already had friends round trying it out with a view to getting their own. Very happy customers. :-)

018__29-11-2012-11-40-10.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by neil higgs United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame at a great price. Kids love it & has given hours of fun!!

Climbing__29-11-2012-11-17-31.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Emily Jackson United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

endless possibilities for imaginative active play, solidly built and great design.... a great investment!

20120815_174406__29-11-2012-7-32-4.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Brett United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So simple to build just by the easy to follow build instructions.. Our 4 yr old son loves it, & it will last for many years to come as it is so sturdy & not made out of cheap materials. We would definitely advise anyone wanting to buy one of these,,, then just do it, you will not regret it. Amazing buy!!!!

2012-09-02_09.56.28__29-11-2012-3-24-14.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by mal thomas United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

have`t really had good enough weather to have used it as much as my grandchildren would have liked, but when it is fine, they come home from school and spend an hour happily playing on it. they also were swinging and playing on it during the bonfire night celebrations, they love it

P1050391__29-11-2012-7-39-17.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alex United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

best purchase this year, very easy to assemble and keeps the nephew very happy.

IMG-20121122-00022__29-11-2012-12-29-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Renatas United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing system ever!

comp_photo__29-11-2012-9-45-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Donna Taylor United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! Very good price. My boys who are 5 and 3 love it. In the Summer they often used it as a den and ate their lunch up there. Very good quality and will get many many years out of it. Have already recommended it to friends.

climbingframe__29-11-2012-12-33-3.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Lindsay Edwards United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A 5 Star rating for this climbing frame. I researched the product/prices online, saw this had great reviews and could not find it cheaper elsewhere. We purchased it for our 6yro sons birthday present in the August and needless to say he was absolutely thrilled..as was his 3yro younger brother! They played on it all Summer and the cold weather has not put them off either. They are literally outside on it come rain or shine! My husband put it together easily enough too and he was impressed by how well made it is. Customer services are were very friendly and helpful when I placed the order. The climbing frame arrived within 5 days and the delivery men carried it around the back of my house, into my garden and wished my son a happy birthday when they spotted his birthday badge. Superb, unfaultable service and product.

Meadowvale__29-11-2012-4-31-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281