Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by emma lewis United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic purchase! the children have hours of fun with their play frame. good value for money and good quality furniture. love it!

118__30-11-2012-8-23-9.JPG

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Suzanne Wall United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fabulous piece of play equipment, very well made and easy to put together! My daughter and her friends love it and have hours of fun in the garden. A great purchase from Climbing Frames UK!

photo_5__30-11-2012-4-18-33.JPG

Stonybrook Climbing Frame by Laura Lusardi United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous climbing frame (Stonybrook Lodge) which has kept my two little ones, their friends and their toys amused day after day. We climb, swing, whoosh and play shops! Was a life saver this summer when they both came down with chicken pox and we were house bound! This picture is when the frame was over a year old - great build and great purchase.

DSCF5312__30-11-2012-5-28-57.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Niki United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

By far the best value for money on the market, the Andorra provides a fun, safe and varied environment for our children to enjoy... they especially like the secret tower which parents cannot fit in!

IMG-20120601-00905__30-11-2012-5-46-29.jpg

10ft JumpKing Air by Beverley Brampton United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic trampoline. Our daughter is 2 and she loves it. We put some netting over the top of it to protect it from all the leaves falling during the autumn. It means she can still use it in a nice day and we don't have to clean all the leaves off first!

image__30-11-2012-7-40-35.jpg

Meridian Climbing Frame by Nichol Davey United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves the climbing frame! He's on it in all seasons, he even takes the brush to sweep the leaves off it himself. It's sturdy, well made and will last him many years I'm sure. Thank you!

Zak_on_Climbing_Frame_2__30-11-2012-10-18-57.jpg

Meridian Climbing Frame by Colin Neil United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set! Great quality!

Meridian-Climbing-Frame__30-11-2012-2-49-44.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Paul Vango United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant standard,service & value. Had limited space in garden, & some technical ability, was able to build, around the Atlantis play-set (which is excellent), modifying & adding monkey bars, captains wheel , binoculars, extra matching windows,ALL Purchased from your helpful employees If you sold the green play tiles- I would have got those from you as well (would be a good addition to your business) Only down side (is o.k, really) is every child within 100 m wants to play in our garden( My children have become very popular!!) Once again-Brilliant!! Recommend you to anyone!!

20120816392__29-11-2012-9-41-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anne Cotton United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandchildren are delighted with their Climbing Frame. The 3 year old scampered up the rock wall first time and they love the double swing. We had to scratch our head a few times during construction but we got there in the end. It looks fantastic and is very good quality.

P1050207__29-11-2012-11-26-6.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Rachel Crowther United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best thing we have ever bought for our garden. Children just love it. Days and days of fun.

IMG_0709__29-11-2012-8-52-33.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281