Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Richard Cote United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves the climbing frame and swing. It was easy to build, is solid and has stood the test of several active children without complaint. The components have weathered well and show no signs of wear. I highly recommend it, or a similar product. Your kid(s) will thank you (though your back might complain with all the pushing you'll be doing!)

IMAG0814__03-12-2012-1-27-17.jpg

Utah Climbing Frame by William Webb United Kingdom on02/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy and strong enough to cope with a whole birthday party full of children. Looks good too! The best birthday present they've ever had - and they haven't stopped playing on it...

DSCN0688__02-12-2012-11-37-40.JPG

Texas Climbing Frame by William Rowlands United Kingdom on02/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids have hours of wonderful fun at the park

P1010391__02-12-2012-1-34-57.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Michelle Hulse United Kingdom on02/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is brilliant. The kids are always on it. my little girl loves the "tower" and does lots of pretend play up there. My son loves going as high as he can on the swings and as fast as he can on the slide!

SAM_2340__02-12-2012-3-32-4.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Diane Harrison-Jarrett United Kingdom on01/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The little man loves his new Selwood climbing frame, slide & swing set. And there was me thinking it was just for kids :-)

Mike_s_35th_B_day_7__01-12-2012-2-34-33.JPG

Anya Wooden Swingset Kit by Nigel Coombe United Kingdom on01/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beatrice and Millie love their double swing that they got from Noi-Noi and Groppy (Granny and Granddad) for their 1st birthday! We bought seperate swings as the girl's are so petite. Mummy is sure it will last many years to come!

552541_10151098348310233_2028977029_n__01-12-2012-1-26-8.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Lisa United Kingdom on01/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 15 month old daughter loves the swing, and my 9 year old son has a love for climbing. This climbing frame suits them both and it looks great in the garden. My son now goes out to play in all weathers!

Woodchester-Climbing-Frame-Swing__10-12-2012-12-13-30.jpg

Nina Wooden Swingset Kit by Gillian Shenken United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play set was a huge hit with my kids and all their friends that have been desperate to come round for a shot. It looks really nice in the garden. It's safe, secure and very reasonably priced.

My children have spend hrs playing on this set whatever the weather. It's a great buy!!!

Nina-Swingset__30-11-2012-9-32-22.JPG

Helga Wooden Swingset Kit by John knight United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, best garden toy we've purchased ,and lasts well too.

IMAG0103__30-11-2012-5-4-11.jpg

Westvale Climbing Frame by Nicola Tague United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great buy! All the family have enjoyed our climbing frame, young and old. Especially after a Barbeque, a few glasses of wine and a competition of who can climb the steps the quickest and get down the slide. We did let the children have a go too!

003__30-11-2012-11-23-45.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281