Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Hollea Cooper United Kingdom on08/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5* Very happy with our purchase !

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by ERICA BIRD United Kingdom on07/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playground is fantastic it was brought as a birthday present for my 2 year old son,although a little small,but with help he loves the swing,and sitting at the picnic table,my 8year old son is in is element with it providing hours of fun,ive even got is friends coming round to play on it aswell,young and old this is the perfect present for any child with no end of endless fun.Fntastic value and quality its got to be my best buy by far.Great many thanks

blackberry_016__07-12-2012-1-34-10.jpg

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Lisa Ward United Kingdom on06/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were really pleased with everything from the initial delivery to building it, right through to my son and daughter spending hours playing on it. To quote my six year old 'It is really good fun thank you'.

DSC04500__06-12-2012-12-10-8.JPG

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Nichola Kirby United Kingdom on05/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame and at a fantastic price too! My son and his friends have had hours of fun playing this summer and am sure will be a favorite for years to come.

P1000297__05-12-2012-11-28-57.JPG

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by hannah watkins United Kingdom on05/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm a mother and child minder and all of the children have greatly enjoyed playing on here! thank you :)

DSC_2916__05-12-2012-10-52-0.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Susan McCarthy United Kingdom on04/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids enjoy it so very much! Nut not only the kids! Even the dog loves to go on the swing or go down the slide! And the guinea pigs love to hide under it! Brilliant playtime fun for all the family!!!

226896_1972963919880_1345393_n__04-12-2012-2-20-53.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Jo Green United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playframe. Our boys love it. Nice looking play centre too. Good stuff :)

playframe1__03-12-2012-5-45-52.jpg

Savannah Playhouse by Russell Beake United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value for money compared to others on the market, looks really good in my garden. Delivery was fast and the instructions for fitting we easy enough to follow. My only downside is the screws require a different type of screwdriver attachment, luckily I had one.

IMAG0245__03-12-2012-12-52-46.JPG

10ft JumpKing Air by Jeremy Teacher United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Trampoline - Great product and easy to put together. Our daughters love it rain or shine and the best thing is they sleep much better now as it knackers them out! A SUPERB family investment.

P1030071__03-12-2012-10-40-46.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Laura Shields United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A brilliant climbing frame that the kids and adults both love!!

DSC00148__03-12-2012-8-58-32.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281