Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by M McMillan United Kingdom on12/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborn climbing frame and a trampoline for my kids birthday. Great purchase. I wish I had one when I was growing up. Staff were very helpful and answered all my queries over the phone. Hassle free delivery to the Scottish Highlands, with regular update from the courier. Highly recommended.

Dec_2012_307__12-12-2012-3-16-56.JPG

Stoneacre Climbing Frame by mrs Rebecca Walker United Kingdom on11/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

FANTASTIC! we have 3 girls who love to be outside. So when we bought this fab swing set we had trouble getting them to come in for bed! hours and hours of fun we put their cafe in the ground floor room so i could get a coffee. Best thing we've ever bought for our girls and i always recommend climbing frames uk to the mums at school when their looking for one for their child/children. Had no problems with the building and stands up to weather very well and look to have many many more years of enjoyment out of our swing set. Thank you climbing frames uk

100_2765__11-12-2012-6-22-40.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Susanne Collier United Kingdom on10/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What great value for money! My two boys both love it and its great entertainment when they have friends over too. I think its wonderful as it gets them out of the house away from the TV and Computer consoles! Really pleased with the product and assembly instructions were easy to follow.

photo__10-12-2012-11-32-15.jpg

Hinton Climbing Frame by Ben United Kingdom on10/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Hinton climbing frame - great value and a solid product. We used the Climbing Frames UK recommended installer and they were fast, efficient and neat. It has weathered very well through its first winter and looks great in our garden. Whether the kids are playing on the swings, climbing the rock wall and using the slide, or playing 'cafe' and/or hiding in the ground or upper 'rooms', this frame provides endless fun - I wish I had it when I was younger! We have a spare swing in the shed for when our swing-set becomes to young...it's dead easy to mix and match with this product. I can only envisage replacing this if we upgrade to a home with a monster garden and want a larger frame - otherwise I really do see this lasting a lifetime!

Hinton-Climbing-Frame__10-12-2012-10-0-53.JPG

Stowe Climbing Frame by Elizabeth Mair United Kingdom on10/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love our new slide, swings and see-saw set in our garden. Great fun for all the family, something that they will grow into and that will last. Looking forward to another summer outside in the garden.

542336_429749893709443_315929197_n__10-12-2012-4-21-26.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Sandrine Pottin United Kingdom on10/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

the best birthday present for my little princess!!

5/5 for the pefect skyfort!! and 5/5 for the whole team, control, after-sales service, delivery ... Climbing Frames, service is really nice but also very competent - ask question and i always got a very quick response!! 
 
it is beautiful, full and strong!! 5/5 .... 10/10 .... or 20/20 EXCELLENT

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__10-12-2012-3-51-28.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Michelle United Kingdom on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love love love this climbing frame, we bought it for them when we moved house! They were so pleased when it arrived, but daddy didn't get a chance to finish putting it up as he had to go offshore, the children had to wait 2 weeks before they could play on their new climbing frame, you can see in our picture the children helping to put it together as they were so excited!! it was worth the wait, my daughter is 7 and my son is 3 and it suits both ages!!! Would definitely recommend.

Osterly-Climbing-Frame__10-12-2012-9-57-56.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Lynsey Kerr United Kingdom on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous Frame! Great design....perfect size for our smaller garden! Very easy to build...or so say my Husband and Dad! Instructions clear and concise. Looking forward to having many fun years playing on our new climbing frame. Thank You Climbing Frames UK!

review_pic__09-12-2012-2-29-58.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Donna United Kingdom on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent purchase and value for money. My children had a fantastic summer playing on their new climbing frame, we cannot wait for next summer. Thank you

Hinton Climbing Frame by Lucy Gale United Kingdom on08/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours and hours of fun for the children without heading out to the parks, especially when there is so much to do around the house. I can watch them playing safely from the kitchen, smiles all round. Thank you

Picture4__08-12-2012-10-27-23.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281