Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Burghley Climbing Frame by Samantha Ryder United Kingdom on24/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent product that has kept my son entertained throughout the summer and autumn months. We live 4 miles away from the nearest park, so this was ideal way to bring the ' going to the park' experience a little closer to home. He loves it and uses it most days!

Climbing_Frame_pic__24-12-2012-10-15-1.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Jen Walsh United Kingdom on23/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good

1__23-12-2012-10-35-44.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Jen Walsh United Kingdom on23/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good 5/5

2__23-12-2012-10-39-39.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Sarah Mathieson United Kingdom on22/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls (3 and 6) both really enjoy using the climbing frame. It looks good and although took a while to put together is sturdy!

IMG_4467__22-12-2012-7-55-4.JPG

Helsby Climbing Frame by Sarah Knight United Kingdom on21/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our girls love their new climbing frame, it has really encouraged them to play outdoors in the fresh air. It took a little while to put together, but it's sturdy and well made and all the components work well as a whole. Overall a great buy.

DSC02742__21-12-2012-1-3-57.JPG

Arlington Climbing Frame by Sarah Pinnington United Kingdom on20/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame for our daughters 2nd birthday knowing she'll get years of fun out of it. She absolutely loves it, particularly 'playing shop' downstairs. Well worth the money!

Evie_is_Two_012__20-12-2012-8-49-49.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Abigail Tuddenham United Kingdom on18/12/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids were delighted when Daddy assembled this (it took some time but was worth it!) Even now (December) they put hats and scarves and gloves on to go and play on the swings, dangle off the monkey bars and practise acrobatics on the trapeze rings - and I take them hot chocolate and snaxcks which they enjoy in the tower :)

IMG_3816__18-12-2012-11-14-55.JPG

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by deborah United Kingdom on18/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service we received was excellent, always spoke to friendly staff who were very helpful. We also found there offers better than anywhere else, we bought the Belfort prestege climbing frame and got a free 10ft trampoline and free delivery, which we received 3 days after ordering in plenty of time for christmas.

Hinton Climbing Frame by Mrs Sarah Pearce United Kingdom on17/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We LOVE our climbing frame, its great for kids of all ages and come rain or shine the kids love playing out and pretending the frame is either a boat, a castle or simply a hideaway from Mum and Dad!

DSC05885__17-12-2012-9-22-39.JPG

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by lisa bryant United Kingdom on16/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is amazing. It is simple to Assemble and is perfect for my small garden. my children are constantly playing on it and there is no sign of any wear and tear. the delivery was fast and the delivery staff were polite and friendly. i give this product 10 out of 10.

Belfort-Climbing-Frame-Playset__17-12-2012-3-11-32.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849